Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Paintbox Yarns Simply DK

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

36

6

1

1

0

44

ratings

over the past year

Paintbox Yarns Simply DK - Paper White (100)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
43 out of 221 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Lovely to knit with an ideal for a summer top
TH
Tracy Hudgell
Sidcup
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Great wool but can sometimes wool can go thin , bobbly and a knot
CD
Carol Doran
Bletchley
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
I was on the search for a product with a good selection of colours and a decent price per item. Paintbox Simply DK ticked both those boxes. My order was dispatched and delivered very quickly. I will
...
Read all
HW
Helen Wood
Poole
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Lovely yarn.good range of colours and reasonably priced.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Just as I hoped and expected.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Delivered on time and wool soft and easy to use.
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
22 days ago
Hello, thanks for your response! I'm glad to hear that the Paintbox Yarns Simply DK from your order XE-06E-256-323-HH was the right choice for your project. If you have any questions or concerns about this yarn, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at info@lovecrafts.com. Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
NS
Nancy Sherwood
Aldie, Virginia USA
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/27/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
using this white as rhe border on a baby sweater
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Very happy with it
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Lovely wool to knit with. Washes well too.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.