Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

80

5

0

0

4

89

ratings

over the past year

Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
89 out of 224 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
This yarn knits up well, is smooth and does not split easily.
Date of purchase: 04/19/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Date of purchase: 04/18/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Date of purchase: 04/18/2024
GB
Gillian Bevan
Wales
24 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
I prefer natural fibre to work with and to wear, the colour choice is vast and would recommend.
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Lovely yarn although found knotted joins in some skeins. Would definitely but again.
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
SW
Shirley Welch
Staffordshire
27 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
A really nice yarn to work with. It was so much better than I expected.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
A beautiful yarn to knit with.
0
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
SW
Shirley Welch
Staffordshire
27 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
A really nice yarn to work with. It was so much better than I expected.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
A beautiful yarn to knit with.
0
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
I love the Painbox dk cotton. It tends to be closer to a #2 weight than my acrylic dk's but once you know that and use it for the right pattern it works up beautifully.
Date of purchase: 03/25/2024
KO
Kap O.
Hawaii
1 month ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Great yarn to work up, easy to use, decently soft, and overall is a great quality yarn. I love making granny square vests with this yarn, it’s nice n’ durable and looks great.
Uploaded media
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Great yarn to work up, easy to use, decently soft, and overall is a great quality yarn. I love making granny square vests with this yarn, it’s nice n’ durable and looks great.
Uploaded media
0
Date of purchase: 03/23/2024
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.