Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

King Cole Tinsel Chunky - Venom (3425)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

0

3

0

0

24

ratings

over the past year

King Cole Tinsel Chunky - Venom (3425) - King Cole Tinsel Knitting yarn is sure to add some sparkle to your knits this party season. Perfect for decorating cardigans and bags with fringe and glitter to get you in the holiday spirit. A range of vibrant colours, so you're sure to find a colour that matches your outfit!. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
24 out of 73 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
I bought king cole tinsel wool to make head covers for my golf clubs. The wool was perfect, it knits up so easy and has beautify bright colors to choose from.
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
CW
Carole Worthington
1 month ago
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
Lovely to knit with! 😊😊😊😊😊
0
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
King Cole had great wool!
0
Date of purchase: 03/11/2024
CW
Carole Worthington
1 month ago
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
Lovely to knit with! 😊😊😊😊😊
0
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
King Cole had great wool!
0
Date of purchase: 03/11/2024
AC
ann cooke
2 months ago
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
It’s a bit difficult to knit with. It’s also difficult to see it when you are sewing up. The finished result is great though. It is a challenge.
Merchant Logo
Kate
LoveCrafts
2 months ago
Hi Ann, Thanks for your fabulous feedback! So sorry that you had troubles with King Cole Tinsel Chunky though. Some yarns are a real challenge to work with. If you’d like to discuss this with me further, or if you need any help, please email me at info@lovecrafts.com Best wishes, Kate K and the LoveCrafts Team
0
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
Great result but a challenge to knit with.
0
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
As with the other colours, difficult to knit with.
0
Date of purchase: 02/25/2024
AC
ann cooke
2 months ago
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
It’s a bit difficult to knit with. It’s also difficult to see it when you are sewing up. The finished result is great though. It is a challenge.
Merchant Logo
Kate
LoveCrafts
2 months ago
Hi Ann, Thanks for your fabulous feedback! So sorry that you had troubles with King Cole Tinsel Chunky though. Some yarns are a real challenge to work with. If you’d like to discuss this with me further, or if you need any help, please email me at info@lovecrafts.com Best wishes, Kate K and the LoveCrafts Team
0
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
Great result but a challenge to knit with.
0
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
As with the other colours, difficult to knit with.
0
Date of purchase: 02/25/2024
AC
ann cooke
2 months ago
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
It’s a bit difficult to knit with. It’s also difficult to see it when you are sewing up. The finished result is great though. It is a challenge.
Merchant Logo
Kate
LoveCrafts
2 months ago
Hi Ann, Thanks for your fabulous feedback! So sorry that you had troubles with King Cole Tinsel Chunky though. Some yarns are a real challenge to work with. If you’d like to discuss this with me further, or if you need any help, please email me at info@lovecrafts.com Best wishes, Kate K and the LoveCrafts Team
0
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
Great result but a challenge to knit with.
0
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
As with the other colours, difficult to knit with.
0
Date of purchase: 02/25/2024
EP
Esme Pidduck
Nottingham
4 months ago
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
Have used this yarn a few knitting projects, always happy with it. Will use again I’m sure.
Date of purchase: 01/13/2024
JG
Josephine Golzey
4 months ago
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
making a cardigan at the moment i will post when finished
Date of purchase: 12/27/2023
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
Bought for a king Cole pattern. Made for purpose. I knitted Christmas tree and they looked great
0
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
Used this to knit a snowman.looks great
0
Date of purchase: 11/18/2023
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
Bought for a king Cole pattern. Made for purpose. I knitted Christmas tree and they looked great
0
King Cole Tinsel Chunky
Used this to knit a snowman.looks great
0
Date of purchase: 11/18/2023
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.