Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

King Cole Riot DK - Waterlily (3352)

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

6

1

0

0

30

ratings

over the past year

King Cole Riot DK - Waterlily (3352) - King Cole Riot DK knitting yarn is an acrylic and wool blend with exciting color changes ideal for shawls and accessories. Crochet brightly colored granny sqaures without the stress of changing balls, and knit up trendy scarves perfect for all occasions.. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
30 out of 135 reviews
Time:
Past year
JL
Jan Longhurst
9 days ago
King Cole Riot DK
Date of purchase: 04/20/2024
CR
Carol Robinson
Shrewsbury
11 days ago
King Cole Riot DK
Lovely yarn with a slight mercerised finish. The colours are vibrant and look wonderful in the blanket I have crocheted. The yarn is soft and easy to use.
Date of purchase: 04/18/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
King Cole Riot DK
I like the wizards yarns define the stitches on your work. I do knit and crochet, I made a triangle show and I sleep do it.
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
King Cole Riot DK
Date of purchase: 03/23/2024
MH
Michelle Harrison
Saint James
19 days ago
King Cole Riot DK
I used in a Sentro 48 knitting machine to make a drop stitch infinity scarf. It worked up beautifully, machine liked the yarn, project is beautiful
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
MM
Maura Morse
1 month ago
King Cole Riot DK
I love this yarn. It never splits. It looks like it’s on the thin side, but it actually works very well with Stylecraft special DK. The colors are great.
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 03/21/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
King Cole Riot DK
Occasionally a little bit of white fluff appears as you work with the yarn. I love the colour transition.
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 03/16/2024
JF
Jane F Ferry
1 month ago
King Cole Riot DK
Date of purchase: 03/11/2024
SH
Shelley Havelange
1 month ago
King Cole Riot DK
Date of purchase: 03/09/2024
AK
Angela Kok
1 month ago
King Cole Riot DK
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.