Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

King Cole Cottonsoft DK - Violet (717)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

1

0

1

0

31

ratings

over the past year

King Cole Cottonsoft DK - Violet (717) - Super soft, King Cole Cottonsoft DK is 100% cotton. It's ideal for baby knits, and comes in range of delicious pastels, neutrals and muted berries, with staple basics black, French navy and wine. Cottonsoft DK knits up to any DK weight pattern, so you can convert your winter DK favorites into summery cotton knits! This is a 100% natural fibre product, and may shed a little before its initial wash.. SKU: 76717.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
31 out of 86 reviews
Time:
Past year
VP
Viviane Potter
5 days ago
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Shiny and too difficult to knit with
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
5 days ago
Hello, thanks for reaching out! I'm sorry the King Cole Cottonsoft DK was not suitable for your project. You may return your order from anywhere in the UK, using our easy returns portal within thirty days*. You can track your return all the way back to our warehouse, and as soon as our lovely team has received your products in resaleable condition, we will issue you a refund and let you know by email. Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Love this yarn, my favourite
Date of purchase: 04/27/2024
SJ
Sue John
9 days ago
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Lovely yarn that crocheted up well. Softer than other cotton yarns. Pretty colours.
0
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Lovely yarn that crocheted up well. Softer than other cotton yarns. Pretty colours.
0
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
SJ
Sue John
9 days ago
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Lovely yarn that crocheted up well. Softer than other cotton yarns. Pretty colours.
0
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Lovely yarn that crocheted up well. Softer than other cotton yarns. Pretty colours.
0
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
JR
Julia Robinson
28 days ago
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Great yarn to crochet with, very pleased with my purchase.
0
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Very pleased with my purchase, great yarn to crochet with
0
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Feels soft and good to work with
0
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Great yarn to crochet with, very pleased with my purchase.
0
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Very pleased with my purchase, great yarn to crochet with
0
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Feels soft and good to work with
0
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Great yarn to crochet with, very pleased with my purchase.
0
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Very pleased with my purchase, great yarn to crochet with
0
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
Feels soft and good to work with
0
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
0
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
0
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
0
King Cole Cottonsoft DK
0
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.