Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Frog

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

0

1

0

0

22

ratings

over the past year

22 out of 31 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
Frog
The pattern was easily accessible and very easy to follow with clear written instructions as well as photos. It turned out really well!
MA
Melissa Adams
St paul
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Frog
Pattern easy to follow
SM
Susan Moffat
Newcastle upon Tyne
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Frog
Made one everyone fell in love with it . Now inundated with requests . Fabulous pattern
BL
Barb Lawlor
Canada
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/31/2024
Frog
fun project. easy to read instructions with included photo examples. pattern uses a small amount of stitches so i used double pointed needles for the shorter needle length as single pointed needles.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Frog
Frog is a great little toy. I made him for my grandson but everyone who has seen him fell in love and I foresee I shall be knitting frogs till Christmas.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/28/2024
Frog
Det var kjempemorsomt å lage frosken, og oppskriften var veldig enkel å følge. Resultatet ble svært bra.
GE
Gillian Edson
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/25/2024
Frog
Easy to buy, easy to make! Lovely finished product!
SH
SHAREN HEATH
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/14/2024
AP
Alan Piper
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/15/2024
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/14/2024
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.