Merchant Logo

Loop Neighborhood Reviews

Neighborhood Marketplace

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Loop Neighborhood is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 11 reviews
JU
Justo
1 year ago
What Justo said about Loop Neighborhood:
Excellent service!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Had a voucher for a free basic car wash. The employee did not know how to input the voucher in the system. She keep asking to enter my phone number. Tried a few times and went to lunch. She said I wil
...
Read all
0
Share
PA
Patrick
San Francisco
1 year ago
What Patrick said about Loop Neighborhood:
Convenient locations and friendly staff. I enjoy the ability to view my points earned when I shop and the confirmation given after purchases.
0
Share
JA
JAIME
Petaluma Ca
1 year ago
What JAIME said about Loop Neighborhood:
Employee was great smile and greeting me in welcoming me to the gas station I'll tell my family and friends to shop there gas and quick snack or drinks in that location.
0
Share
ST
Stephen
1 year ago
What Stephen said about Loop Neighborhood:
The Staff was great, and this was a fun experience! It's nice to know there are discounts that come with this program. I like it a lot!
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
MARILYNN
1 year ago
What MARILYNN said about Loop Neighborhood:
Service was awesome it was us when I came here…
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
ADRIAN
1 year ago
What ADRIAN said about Loop Neighborhood:
All employees were very friendly and respectful !!!
Product reviews

0
Share
OF
OFELIA
1 year ago
What OFELIA said about Loop Neighborhood:
Perfect and Great customer service!
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nischal
2 years ago
What Nischal said about Loop Neighborhood:
This place is more than GasStation. I love the atmosphere and Loop team members are really helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Super Super Super service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Loop Neighborhood
A new kind of convenience market! We understand that just because you like convenience doesn’t mean you want to skimp on the types of foods and drinks you’re getting in a hurry. Things like smoothies, organic fruits and veggies, sushi, even a wine boutique are there for your choosing. Want a soup bar? Sure! We’ve got that piping hot. How about a frozen yogurt stand? Yeah, we have that - cold and creamy - with all the yummy toppings. We’ve even got wi-fi in our café so you can sit back, read emails, and stay a while.
Read all
41805 Albrae St, Fremont, California, 94538, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Loop Neighborhood
A new kind of convenience market! We understand that just because you like convenience doesn’t mean you want to skimp on the types of foods and drinks you’re getting in a hurry. Things like smoothies, organic fruits and veggies, sushi, even a wine boutique are there for your choosing. Want a soup bar? Sure! We’ve got that piping hot. How about a frozen yogurt stand? Yeah, we have that - cold and creamy - with all the yummy toppings. We’ve even got wi-fi in our café so you can sit back, read emails, and stay a while.