Merchant Logo

Liberty Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,283

66

18

15

15

2,397

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26,423 reviews
MF
Marc fishbein
Boynton Beach
4 hours ago
What Marc fishbein said about Liberty Travel:
As usual they were really helpful and professional. The time spent was well worth the effort. Paul has always been so helpful when booking all our vacations. We would not use anyone else
1 product purchased
MB
Marques Belton
Garnet Valley PA
21 hours ago
What Marques Belton said about Liberty Travel:
Hi, Everything has been great! we are still in the beginning stages but its been a smooth transition so far.
1 product purchased
ER
Elaine Rosenberg
North Brunswick
2 days ago
What Elaine Rosenberg said about Liberty Travel:
Our agent, Ashley, is wonderful to work with. She always tries to please us with the hotels and tours she books. for us.
1 product purchased
SE
Soha Eido
3 days ago
What Soha Eido said about Liberty Travel:
Lindsay Wellington was very professional and helped us book travel packages for our upcoming family reunion in punta cana. I first tried to use Expedia which was a nightmare. I am very happy that I
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Tanya is the BEST!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Linda is great and is very helpful, as I said in the past, she has been booking our vacations since 2010 and it’s been a good experience every time!!
1 product purchased
AR
Anthony Rosentel
4 days ago
What Anthony Rosentel said about Liberty Travel:
Chelsea Kelly was absolutely PERFECT! Her organization, professionalism, and ability to think quickly and adapt due to changes with guests and flights/rooms was outstanding. I would highly recommend
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Professional follow-through
1 product purchased
GK
GARY KASS
5 days ago
What GARY KASS said about Liberty Travel:
They are efficient with their service. I would definitely recommend and will use again!!
1 product purchased
EJ
Edward Lear Jr
5 days ago
What Edward Lear Jr said about Liberty Travel:
Very quick and organized service.
1 product purchased
About Liberty Travel
Liberty Travel’s vacation planning goes far above booking hotels and flights. Helping you connect with the people you meet and the places you visit is at the very core of what we do. From matching you with the right travel consultant to pairing you with the perfect experiences, planning a vacation through us is always personalized and unique, just like you.
Read all
5 Paragon Drive, Montvale, New Jersey, 07645, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Liberty Travel
Liberty Travel’s vacation planning goes far above booking hotels and flights. Helping you connect with the people you meet and the places you visit is at the very core of what we do. From matching you with the right travel consultant to pairing you with the perfect experiences, planning a vacation through us is always personalized and unique, just like you.