Merchant Logo

Leonards Hull Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

3

0

0

0

32

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 299 reviews
MS
Mr M Snaith & Ms D Smith
Hornsea
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Mr M Snaith & Ms D Smith said about Leonards Hull:
Excellent service, very helpful. Patrick our Surveyor was very helpful on several points we didn’t understand and explained the report in detail, himself and the staff we’re always available to discus
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
3 months ago
Thank you very much for the lovely review, we will pass your comments onto the survey department!
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/17/2024
Pleasant, professional and efficient. Achieved the result I needed. Thanks to Neil & Sue.
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
5 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/17/2024
We made a purchase of a property through Leonards and everything ran very smoothly. Sue kept us updated all the way through. Very efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
5 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind review, we hope you're very happy in your new home!
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/21/2023
The whole team have been really helpful throughout the sale of my property. Sue was amazing, she kept me informed regularly through a long a complicated sale process. Would recommend Leonards to anyon
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
6 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind review! We wish you all the best for the future
MB
Mr Thomas Bell
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/21/2023
What Mr Thomas Bell said about Leonards Hull:
I would highly recommend Leonard’s for buying and selling your property. The level of service from Sue and her team has been outstanding for me. From the initial valuation to the successful sale nothi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
6 months ago
Thank you so much Mr Bell, we wish you all the very best for the future
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/21/2023
Amazing customer service throughout Sue is brilliant and made this so less stressful for us. Would definitely recommend and use these again in the future.
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
6 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review!
MG
Mrs J Green
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/14/2023
What Mrs J Green said about Leonards Hull:
Great and quick service sue always kept us updated she was lovely and very helpful, would highly recommend. Thank you 😁
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
7 months ago
Thank you for the kind review Mrs Green
MB
Mr Malcolm Baxter
Lairg
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2023
What Mr Malcolm Baxter said about Leonards Hull:
This is the second time I've used Leonards this year. They are easy to contact and work with and follow through on their promises. The fees are made clear early on and there is no quibbling about them
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
Sue at Leonard’s was helpful at all times and always kept us in the loop as how the sale was progressing. Was very good service all round.
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
10 months ago
Thank you very much for the lovely review.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2023
Amazing service, kept updated throughout sale.
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
10 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review.
About Leonards Hull
Leonards are an independent partnership established in 1884 as a mixed practice firm of land and estate agents, letting agents, property managers, chartered surveyors and valuers. Our Practice provides a full range of property services within the city of Hull and throughout the East Riding of Yorkshire, including sales, lettings, valuations and residential property surveys.
Read all
512 Holderness Road, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU9 3DS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Leonards Hull
Leonards are an independent partnership established in 1884 as a mixed practice firm of land and estate agents, letting agents, property managers, chartered surveyors and valuers. Our Practice provides a full range of property services within the city of Hull and throughout the East Riding of Yorkshire, including sales, lettings, valuations and residential property surveys.