Merchant Logo

Leonards Hull Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

3

0

0

0

30

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 292 reviews
MC
Mrs Caroline Chapman
Hull
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
What Mrs Caroline Chapman said about Leonards Hull:
Great service they have been so helpful would recommend them 100%
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
9 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!
MT
Miss S Thacker
Hull
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Miss S Thacker said about Leonards Hull:
Excellent service supported massively to complete the sale of the property by Sue and Megan. Efficient and smooth service. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
3 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, we wish you all the best for the future.
MC
Mrs G Conroy
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Mrs G Conroy said about Leonards Hull:
Excellent professional caring fantastic staff great communication from beginning to end
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
3 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Lovely staff, kept us updated on everything , everything was done quickly
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review.
MB
Mrs M Brown
Patrington.
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
What Mrs M Brown said about Leonards Hull:
Excellent.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/28/2024
I received a prompt, professional service. The survey report was structured into sections making it an easily accessible format. The descriptions were detailed and thorough covering the aspects the l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We are pleased the survey helped negotiate the purchase price for you.
MS
Miss F Swann
hull
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
What Miss F Swann said about Leonards Hull:
Sue has been so helpful! We are first time buyers and she has supported us throughout the whole process. She has updated us regularly and has kept us in the loop throughout. Thank you so much ! I woul
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review, we wish you all the best of the future.
MD
Mr N Dobson
Hornsea
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
What Mr N Dobson said about Leonards Hull:
Leonard’s kept me informed on a regular basis and conducted all the viewings on my late parents property
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
2 months ago
Thank you so much Mr Dobson
ML
Mrs K Lenney
east riding
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
What Mrs K Lenney said about Leonards Hull:
Great team of staff, professional, very helpful confirm everything with a follow up email. Accompanied viewer was friendly smart and helpful too.
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
2 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/28/2024
Pleasant Gentleman and comprehensive Report
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
2 months ago
Thank you for the kind review!
About Leonards Hull
Leonards are an independent partnership established in 1884 as a mixed practice firm of land and estate agents, letting agents, property managers, chartered surveyors and valuers. Our Practice provides a full range of property services within the city of Hull and throughout the East Riding of Yorkshire, including sales, lettings, valuations and residential property surveys.
Read all
512 Holderness Road, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU9 3DS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Leonards Hull
Leonards are an independent partnership established in 1884 as a mixed practice firm of land and estate agents, letting agents, property managers, chartered surveyors and valuers. Our Practice provides a full range of property services within the city of Hull and throughout the East Riding of Yorkshire, including sales, lettings, valuations and residential property surveys.