Merchant Logo

Leonards Hull Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

3

0

0

0

30

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 296 reviews
MB
Mr M Bromby
Hull
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/28/2024
What Mr M Bromby said about Leonards Hull:
Professional and a great manner of service. Always kept me in the picture and very informative. Would highly recommend Leonard’s.
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
11 days ago
Thank you Mr Bromby for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it!
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/28/2024
They were responsive and quick to react to my urgent request. The surveyor was very pleasant and a delight to talk to. Payment over the phone was quick and easy and the report was issued promptly.
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
11 days ago
Thank you so much for the kind review!
MF
Mr C Frost
Hull
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
What Mr C Frost said about Leonards Hull:
Provided clear communication throughout the buying process. Excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
14 days ago
Thank you Mr Frost for the lovely review.
MR
Mrs M Robson
Hull
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Mrs M Robson said about Leonards Hull:
Always kept us up to date with the progress of the house sale and very supportive.
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
14 days ago
Thank you so much Mrs Robson, we're pleased we achieved a successful sale in the end!
MC
Mrs Caroline Chapman
Hull
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
What Mrs Caroline Chapman said about Leonards Hull:
Great service they have been so helpful would recommend them 100%
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
25 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!
MT
Miss S Thacker
Hull
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Miss S Thacker said about Leonards Hull:
Excellent service supported massively to complete the sale of the property by Sue and Megan. Efficient and smooth service. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
28 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, we wish you all the best for the future.
MC
Mrs G Conroy
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Mrs G Conroy said about Leonards Hull:
Excellent professional caring fantastic staff great communication from beginning to end
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
28 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Lovely staff, kept us updated on everything , everything was done quickly
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review.
MB
Mrs M Brown
Patrington.
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
What Mrs M Brown said about Leonards Hull:
Excellent.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/28/2024
I received a prompt, professional service. The survey report was structured into sections making it an easily accessible format. The descriptions were detailed and thorough covering the aspects the l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We are pleased the survey helped negotiate the purchase price for you.
About Leonards Hull
Leonards are an independent partnership established in 1884 as a mixed practice firm of land and estate agents, letting agents, property managers, chartered surveyors and valuers. Our Practice provides a full range of property services within the city of Hull and throughout the East Riding of Yorkshire, including sales, lettings, valuations and residential property surveys.
Read all
512 Holderness Road, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU9 3DS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Leonards Hull
Leonards are an independent partnership established in 1884 as a mixed practice firm of land and estate agents, letting agents, property managers, chartered surveyors and valuers. Our Practice provides a full range of property services within the city of Hull and throughout the East Riding of Yorkshire, including sales, lettings, valuations and residential property surveys.