Merchant Logo

Leonards Hull Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

3

0

0

0

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 289 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Lovely staff, kept us updated on everything , everything was done quickly
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
7 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review.
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs M Brown
Patrington.
1 month ago
What Mrs M Brown said about Leonards Hull:
Excellent.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I received a prompt, professional service. The survey report was structured into sections making it an easily accessible format. The descriptions were detailed and thorough covering the aspects the l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We are pleased the survey helped negotiate the purchase price for you.
1 product purchased
MS
Miss F Swann
hull
1 month ago
What Miss F Swann said about Leonards Hull:
Sue has been so helpful! We are first time buyers and she has supported us throughout the whole process. She has updated us regularly and has kept us in the loop throughout. Thank you so much ! I woul
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review, we wish you all the best of the future.
1 product purchased
MD
Mr N Dobson
Hornsea
1 month ago
What Mr N Dobson said about Leonards Hull:
Leonard’s kept me informed on a regular basis and conducted all the viewings on my late parents property
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
1 month ago
Thank you so much Mr Dobson
1 product purchased
ML
Mrs K Lenney
east riding
1 month ago
What Mrs K Lenney said about Leonards Hull:
Great team of staff, professional, very helpful confirm everything with a follow up email. Accompanied viewer was friendly smart and helpful too.
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pleasant Gentleman and comprehensive Report
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
1 month ago
Thank you for the kind review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The staff at Holderness road branch were absolutely brilliant. We found them polite, courteous and so helpful. The Sue and Megan kept us upto date with everything that went on with the buying process
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
1 month ago
Thank you so much, we wish you both many happy years in your new home!!
1 product purchased
MP
Mr & Mrs Peters
2 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Peters said about Leonards Hull:
From the very first communication with Leonards we felt in safe hands. Sue was very clear and knowledgeable every step of the way and Megan equally so. Telephone calls were usually responded to very q
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review Mr and Mrs Peters, we wish you both many happy years in your new home!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Full team absolutely friendly and brilliant.They push all the process to get our keys and our new home quicker. Thank you all ❤️ Regards, Silvia
Merchant Logo
Leonards
Leonards Hull
1 month ago
Thank you so much!
1 product purchased
About Leonards Hull
Leonards are an independent partnership established in 1884 as a mixed practice firm of land and estate agents, letting agents, property managers, chartered surveyors and valuers. Our Practice provides a full range of property services within the city of Hull and throughout the East Riding of Yorkshire, including sales, lettings, valuations and residential property surveys.
Read all
512 Holderness Road, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU9 3DS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Leonards Hull
Leonards are an independent partnership established in 1884 as a mixed practice firm of land and estate agents, letting agents, property managers, chartered surveyors and valuers. Our Practice provides a full range of property services within the city of Hull and throughout the East Riding of Yorkshire, including sales, lettings, valuations and residential property surveys.