Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

3

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 265 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
0
Share
ED
Ed
Priddis. Alberta, Canada
7 months ago
What Ed said about Le Boat:
Last minute rental, checking in and out + support on cruise was outstanding. A mechanical issue on route brought a quick response team and fix, again, first class! I would recommend Le Boat to anyone,
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
7 months ago
Good day Ed, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your boating vacation. We are so delighted to hear that you had a great time on your Le Boat experience, and that the team at the base were able to be of assistance to you. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/17/2023
0
Share
SC
Shawn Cooper
Canada
7 months ago
What Shawn Cooper said about Le Boat:
Everything that they promised, and then some.
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
7 months ago
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your boating vacation on the Rideau Canal. We are very delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time on your Le Boat experience and that the staff were able to be of assistance during your booking process. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/20/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
polite and well informed staff
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
8 months ago
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your boating vacation on the Rideau Canal. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time on your Le Boat experience, and that our staff were able to assist during your check-in process. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
0
Share
JB
Jim & Yvonne Bultje
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
8 months ago
What Jim & Yvonne Bultje said about Le Boat:
The people in the office at both end were very helpful in the process of renting the boat. They made sure we understood the boat and our maps before they sent us on our way.
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
8 months ago
Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your boating holiday. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time on your Le Boat experience, and that everything was to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/23/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
We really enjoyed our family vacation on Le Boat. We had some mechanical problems that were taken care of as promptly as possible and did not hamper our travel time too much. They would have receive
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
8 months ago
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that you received some good service from our staff and we appreciate your feedback. We value your feedback and we would like to encourage you to contact our customer service at any time during your trip. Please contact them at customerservice@leboat.com for further assistance. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/21/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
It was a great experience cruising with Le Boat! They provide a lot of useful information for the first time purchaser. The boat is very nice, clean and fully equipped. Kitchen and sitting area is big
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
8 months ago
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your vacation on the Rideau Canal. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time on your Le Boat experience, and that the boat was to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you on board again. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/23/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
They provide superior boats for a start! The staff work very hard to make your vacation safe and stress free.
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
8 months ago
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your vacation on the Rideau Canal. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time on your Le Boat experience, and that the boat was to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you on board again. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Le Boat people was very helpful and did excellent job in explaining everything about boat, providing instant help and advise whenever needed. Boat was in excellent condition, clean, everything worked.
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
8 months ago
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your vacation on the Rideau Canal. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time on your Le Boat experience, and that the boat was to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you on board again. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/29/2023
0
Share
PA
Patrick
Ottawa
9 months ago
What Patrick said about Le Boat:
Overall a great experience! So much fun Clean and good working boat. Lots of room. Easy to use.
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
8 months ago
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your vacation on the Rideau Canal. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time on your Le Boat experience, and that the boat was to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you on board again. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/02/2023
0
Share
About Le Boat
Le Boat – THE WIDEST SELECTION OF BOATING HOLIDAYS IN EUROPE. Discover the beauty of Europe’s lakes, rivers, and canals, their surrounding villages and countryside - all from the unique perspective of your private sundeck. Boating is a wonderful way to relax and enjoy quality time with family and friends and whats even better is there is no experience needed to go on a Le Boat holiday
Read all
93 N Park Place Blvd, Clearwater, Florida, FL 33759, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Le Boat
Le Boat – THE WIDEST SELECTION OF BOATING HOLIDAYS IN EUROPE. Discover the beauty of Europe’s lakes, rivers, and canals, their surrounding villages and countryside - all from the unique perspective of your private sundeck. Boating is a wonderful way to relax and enjoy quality time with family and friends and whats even better is there is no experience needed to go on a Le Boat holiday