Merchant Logo

Laughing Dog Food Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A delicious & nutritious range of hypo-allergenic dog food. Loved by even the fussiest of dogs!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

688

36

11

2

8

745

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,151 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/15/2024
Communication is great and my order always arrives on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/15/2024
I found them on Amazon but the price went up and up and often sold out when I try to purchase. Now I buy directly from laughing dog. Delivery is quick, not out of stock and the price is lower and been
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JE
Julia Evans
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/15/2024
What Julia Evans said about Laughing Dog Food:
Recommended
Product reviews

0
Share
BH
barbara hollins
Telford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/15/2024
What barbara hollins said about Laughing Dog Food:
On line need a grain free mixer
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Found on internet service is excellant
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/13/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
MC
Mark Chandler
Romford
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/13/2024
What Mark Chandler said about Laughing Dog Food:
Be using laughing dog for years.Allways get a great service. Great emails to let you know when coming. Great food and treats.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2024
Quick service
Product reviews

0
Share
SK
S K
Peterborough
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
What S K said about Laughing Dog Food:
Made purchase on-line. Speedy delivery, great discount and also excellent customer service which promptly resolved a small problem with my order.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2024
Helpful when I phoned. Efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.