Merchant Logo

Lanz of Salzburg Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

66

9

6

2

8

91

ratings over the past year

Lanz of Salzburg is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 622 reviews
DR
David Romero
5 months ago
What David Romero said about Lanz of Salzburg:
had an intial issue of incorrect size but corrected quickly and easily
1 product purchased
BC
Beth Carlson
Midwest
5 months ago
What Beth Carlson said about Lanz of Salzburg:
I just love it! It is so dear!!!!!! A darling design and so soft. The service was great- came just before the snow!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Wonderful quality and very fast shipping and I'm very happy with the product. I would highly recommend this brand.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
The blackwatch plaid pajamas are of outstanding quality. I just wish there were bathrobes of any sort for men.
4 products purchased
RW
Richard M White
Scarborough maine
5 months ago
What Richard M White said about Lanz of Salzburg:
None existent customer service ; cannot get anyone to answer phone or email about item missing from order
2 products purchased
LF
Laureen Fuller
5 months ago
What Laureen Fuller said about Lanz of Salzburg:
Excellent service. Thank you!
1 product purchased
GG
gleta m gaddis
Joshua Tree, Ca.
5 months ago
What gleta m gaddis said about Lanz of Salzburg:
Excellent...I am so delighted to find this site to. purchase my life time favorite Lans of Salzburg clothing.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Prompt shipping and high-quality product.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Have not received my items yet.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
The entire process was quick and simple. The items were appropriately packaged for shipping and arrived within the expected time frame.
2 products purchased
About Lanz of Salzburg
-
Read all
90 Hudson Street, Jersey City, New Jersey, 07302, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lanz of Salzburg
-