Merchant Logo

InsuranceBee Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

1

1

0

0

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,196 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/21/2010
My Insurance Bee experience was fast and EASY! I talked to several different agencies to obtain PI coverage. Every other agency took at least a day to find the appropriate paperwork for me to comple
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/20/2010
Very easy process to work through. Was able to obtain insurance same day at a reasonable rate.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/16/2010
very customer friendly
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/16/2010
They did a great job. Elizabeth responded quickly to an issue with the name on my policy, and got me a correction the next day.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/15/2010
It was a wonderful experience working with your company. The agent I worked with was superior. Professional, friendly, quick and competent. I will definately use the services of your company agai
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/26/2010
I was surprised they have a category for coaches after having to explain what coaching is to many other companies. The quoted rate seemed competitive, but then there was a technical issue that prevent
...
Read all
0
Share
About InsuranceBee
We arrange professional liability insurance for freelancers, IT contractors and small consultancies, and general liability insurance for small businesses including landscapers, janitors and retailers. You can buy directly online, or if you'd prefer, give us a call on 1.978.344.4200
Read all
2 Mill and Main Place, Suite 425, Maynard, Massachusetts, 01754, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About InsuranceBee
We arrange professional liability insurance for freelancers, IT contractors and small consultancies, and general liability insurance for small businesses including landscapers, janitors and retailers. You can buy directly online, or if you'd prefer, give us a call on 1.978.344.4200