Merchant Logo

InsuranceBee Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

1

1

0

0

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,196 reviews
SE
Seth
Gaffney
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
What Seth said about InsuranceBee:
It was a good experience and led me to my insurance plan. However, Hiscox has not emailed me my policy documents.
Merchant Logo
Zoe Darrah
InsuranceBee
18 days ago
Hi Seth, we're so happy to hear you had a good experience with us. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't receive your policy documents. It seems that a different email address was supplied when you bought your policy. A member of our team, Kim, has left you a voicemail so we can ensure these are delivered to the correct email address. I hope this helps. If you have any other problems, please do give us a call. All the best, Lisa, Customer Service Team Leader
0
Share
JD
John david
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Great professional service.
0
Share
MA
Mr Acevedo
Mission
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2024
What Mr Acevedo said about InsuranceBee:
Knowledgeable in all aspects. Made the entire transaction easy. Understood exactly what I was looking for and needed.
0
Share
MP
Mr Perkins
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/18/2024
What Mr Perkins said about InsuranceBee:
It was easy and simple
0
Share
MC
Mr Cruz
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
0
Share
MM
Ms Malone
North Carolina
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
What Ms Malone said about InsuranceBee:
Very easy process and I was able to procure a policy within 15 minutes.
0
Share
MZ
Ms Zarnowski
Hendersonville NC
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Ms Zarnowski said about InsuranceBee:
Awesome resource-- was able to request the coverage I need for my small business, receive an instant quote, and consider that quote for a few days before making my decision. Highly recommend!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/29/2024
Good service
0
Share
DG
Denise Garrette
Gibsonton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/28/2024
What Denise Garrette said about InsuranceBee:
excellent
0
Share
About InsuranceBee
We arrange professional liability insurance for freelancers, IT contractors and small consultancies, and general liability insurance for small businesses including landscapers, janitors and retailers. You can buy directly online, or if you'd prefer, give us a call on 1.978.344.4200
Read all
2 Mill and Main Place, Suite 425, Maynard, Massachusetts, 01754, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About InsuranceBee
We arrange professional liability insurance for freelancers, IT contractors and small consultancies, and general liability insurance for small businesses including landscapers, janitors and retailers. You can buy directly online, or if you'd prefer, give us a call on 1.978.344.4200