Merchant Logo

Holiday Hypermarket Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,438

198

15

5

16

1,672

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21,108 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/17/2024
Very good price for holidays and very easy to book
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time in writing a review. Glad you got a great deal!
0
Share
MH
Mr Michael Hynes
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/16/2024
What Mr Michael Hynes said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Easy website to use with good offers
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
2 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback! Have an amazing holiday.
0
Share
MS
Mrs Helen Steadman
Leicestershire
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/16/2024
What Mrs Helen Steadman said about Holiday Hypermarket:
I have used Holiday Hypermarket for years. Always good deals & no hidden extras. You get what you pay for.
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
2 days ago
Thank you for your amazing review.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/15/2024
Easy to book and a great price
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
3 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review. Have a great holiday.
0
Share
MB
Mrs Elizabeth Bancroft
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/13/2024
What Mrs Elizabeth Bancroft said about Holiday Hypermarket:
So many bargains to be found on this site. We picked 9 days because it was only £50 each for an extra 2 nights I’ll definitely be looking here again for my next holiday
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. Glad you got a great deal.
0
Share
MF
Mr Robert Follett
Stoke-on-Trent
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/13/2024
What Mr Robert Follett said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Always cheaper than tui for the same holiday very easy to book easy to compare different airports
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time in writing your review. Pleased you got a good deal!
0
Share
MP
Mr lee powell
Amesbury
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/14/2024
What Mr lee powell said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Great site.
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
4 days ago
Thanks for your 5* review. Look forward to you boking many more holidays with us.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/14/2024
It was all so simple. Saw the holiday at a much discounted price- booked it. All done in under 5 minutes. Excellent.
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
4 days ago
Thanks for your recent feedback. Glad the booking went smoothly for you, have a great time in Menorca ✈☀
0
Share
MR
Mr stephen rooney
Glasgow
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2024
What Mr stephen rooney said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Always good prices and if there is a problem always sorted as soon as they have been informed.
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
4 days ago
Thank you for your amazing review.
0
Share
MB
Mrs Emma Brooks
Newcastle upon Tyne
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2024
What Mrs Emma Brooks said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Easy to use
Merchant Logo
Hannah Greathead
Holiday Hypermarket
5 days ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback, we really appreciate it!
0
Share
About Holiday Hypermarket
At Holiday Hypermarket we pride ourselves on having the best travel team in the UK. Our passion, prices and promotions means that your satisfaction is guaranteed.
Read all
TUI UK Retail Limited, Wigmore House, Wigmore Lane, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9TN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Holiday Hypermarket
At Holiday Hypermarket we pride ourselves on having the best travel team in the UK. Our passion, prices and promotions means that your satisfaction is guaranteed.