Merchant Logo

Holiday Hypermarket Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,442

200

15

6

16

1,679

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21,085 reviews
MZ
Mr Jiri Zembery
Cheltenham
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2024
What Mr Jiri Zembery said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Easy booking. Happy with the price and no stress booking the holiday
Merchant Logo
Afsar Khuram
Holiday Hypermarket
5 hours ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, have a lovely holiday :)
0
Share
MP
Mr Ashley Perrins
Oldham
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2024
What Mr Ashley Perrins said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Very easy and transparent
Merchant Logo
Afsar Khuram
Holiday Hypermarket
7 hours ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We hope you have a fantastic holiday
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2024
Good search options. Very helpful agents on the phone helping make amendments.
Merchant Logo
Afsar Khuram
Holiday Hypermarket
9 hours ago
Thank you for your 5* review! Have a wonderful holiday!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
Good value for money, this booking was app £70 each less than a competitor for the exact same holiday. When things are expensive enough, it’s great to make a saving, for a family of four that makes a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Afsar Khuram
Holiday Hypermarket
13 hours ago
Thank you for your recent 5 star review. Hope you book another holiday with us in the near future.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2024
Ease of booking and saved money too via website. Also blue light card accepted for a further discount.
Merchant Logo
Kelly
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5* review. It is great to hear you would recommend the website, and you benefited from the additional blue light discount we offer. We hope you go on to have the most amazing time in Greece. ^Kelly
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
Straight forward easily navigated
Merchant Logo
Kelly
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5* review, it is great to hear you found the booking process easy. We hope we can be of assistance in the near future. ^Kelly
0
Share
MF
Mr Nigel Francis
West Midlands
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
What Mr Nigel Francis said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Price, flight times
Merchant Logo
Kelly
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5* review, it is great to hear you found it easy to make your booking. We hope you have a fantastic time in Greece. ^Kelly
0
Share
CH
Clare H
Manchester
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
What Clare H said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Very easy to book Confirmation email straight away arrived Holiday was very competive on price Pleased so far
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thank you for your recent 5 star review. Hope you book another holiday with us in the near future.
0
Share
MS
Miss Sukhjinder Sahota
Solihull
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Miss Sukhjinder Sahota said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Good price
Merchant Logo
Tara Taviner
Holiday Hypermarket
2 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We hope you have a fantastic holiday in Zante!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Quick and easy , tui holiday but cheaper than going direct!
Merchant Logo
Tara Taviner
Holiday Hypermarket
2 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5* review! Its great to hear you found our website easy to use. We hope you have a wonderful holiday!
0
Share
About Holiday Hypermarket
At Holiday Hypermarket we pride ourselves on having the best travel team in the UK. Our passion, prices and promotions means that your satisfaction is guaranteed.
Read all
TUI UK Retail Limited, Wigmore House, Wigmore Lane, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9TN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Holiday Hypermarket
At Holiday Hypermarket we pride ourselves on having the best travel team in the UK. Our passion, prices and promotions means that your satisfaction is guaranteed.