Merchant Logo

Holiday Hypermarket Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,439

198

15

5

16

1,673

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21,107 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/13/2024
I made my booking online, the next day I read the reviews on my Tui hotel and I immediately regretted my choice. I rang Holiday hypermarket with w4 hours and was able to change my booking to another h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sandra
Holiday Hypermarket
22 hours ago
Thanks for your lovely review, we are glad we were able to help with your amendment. Thanks so much for booking with us!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2024
Great offers and easy to use,I have used them twice now and will continue to do so. Great holiday discounts.
Merchant Logo
Sandra
Holiday Hypermarket
22 hours ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review, have a great holiday!
0
Share
MG
Mr Malcolm Gaye
Newcastle upon Tyne
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/14/2024
What Mr Malcolm Gaye said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Used many tines before,keep coming back.cheapest TUi holidays around.
Merchant Logo
Chloe Harrison
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5* review. It's great to hear you found our website easy to use and you have chosen us again for your upcoming holiday. We hope you have a fantastic time.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/15/2024
All good
Merchant Logo
Sandra
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, I hope you got a great deal on your holiday!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/17/2024
Easy to navigate and got a great deal. Thank you holiday hypermarket
Merchant Logo
Sandra
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thanks for your 5* review, have a great holiday!
0
Share
KJ
K Jones
CARDIFF
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/17/2024
What K Jones said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Always try to book a holiday with Holiday Hypermarket. Easy to use and mostly good prices if you are flexable.
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/16/2024
Easy to use website !
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thank you for your great review!
0
Share
MA
Mrs Caron Alder
Rugeley
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/17/2024
What Mrs Caron Alder said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Second time booking with Holiday Hypermarket and such an easy and straight forward process. Hope my holidays as good as my last one.
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Hope you book another holiday with us again very soon.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/17/2024
Easy to use, informative and value for money.
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5* review.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/17/2024
Very good price for holidays and very easy to book
Merchant Logo
Lynn
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time in writing a review. Glad you got a great deal!
0
Share
About Holiday Hypermarket
At Holiday Hypermarket we pride ourselves on having the best travel team in the UK. Our passion, prices and promotions means that your satisfaction is guaranteed.
Read all
TUI UK Retail Limited, Wigmore House, Wigmore Lane, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9TN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Holiday Hypermarket
At Holiday Hypermarket we pride ourselves on having the best travel team in the UK. Our passion, prices and promotions means that your satisfaction is guaranteed.