Merchant Logo

Holiday Hypermarket Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,426

208

16

6

19

1,675

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 20,977 reviews
MS
Mrs Julia Simpson
York
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
What Mrs Julia Simpson said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Never a problem so easy to filter what you want then book. Part of the Tui group and sell exactly the same holidays but cheaper. Only niggle is I haven't worked out how to choose your seats if you w
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Good service
Merchant Logo
Sandra
Holiday Hypermarket
15 hours ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review, it means a lot!
0
Share
ME
Mrs Barbara Edwards
Staffordshire
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
What Mrs Barbara Edwards said about Holiday Hypermarket:
I always book with holiday hypermarket and have never been disappointed. The hotels and areas have always been good
Merchant Logo
Sandra
Holiday Hypermarket
15 hours ago
Thanks for your lovely review, it's great to hear you have a great experience using our website!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
I have booked holidays with your company before.it’s so easy and straight forward.
Merchant Logo
Sandra
Holiday Hypermarket
16 hours ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, have a great holiday!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
Much better than the TIU site. Automatically adds discounts. You can search a whole month at a time.
Merchant Logo
Sandra
Holiday Hypermarket
20 hours ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, we are glad to hear our website makes your booking journey easier!
0
Share
ME
Mrs Gwyneth Eaton
Doncaster
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
What Mrs Gwyneth Eaton said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Always book with this company
Merchant Logo
Sandra
Holiday Hypermarket
20 hours ago
Thanks for your 5* review, it's great to hear you found our website straightforward. Have a great holiday!
0
Share
MB
Mrs Teresa Bland
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
What Mrs Teresa Bland said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Ease of website Competitively priced And access to a phone line if necessary
Merchant Logo
Sandra
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thanks for your 5* review it means a lot!
0
Share
MA
Mr James Anders
Ribble Valley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2024
What Mr James Anders said about Holiday Hypermarket:
Easy, stress free booking. Everything was clear, and once I'd made my choice of holiday, the completed booking process took 2 minutes.
Merchant Logo
Erena
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. Wishing you a great holiday!
0
Share
MM
Ms Tamasine Morey
Torquay
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
What Ms Tamasine Morey said about Holiday Hypermarket:
I have used Love Holidays for most of my holidays in recent years but decided to do a price comparison on a two week holiday to Thailand. Holiday Hypermarket were almost half the price of the exact sa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Erena
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review - It's great to hear you found such a bargain and have since booked another break with us. We can't wait to help you find your next! Wishing you a great holiday!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2024
Easy to use web site. Good communication after booking was made
Merchant Logo
Erena
Holiday Hypermarket
1 day ago
We really appreciate your lovely feedback and it's great to hear you have had great communication with our team - thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! Have a lovely holiday
0
Share
About Holiday Hypermarket
At Holiday Hypermarket we pride ourselves on having the best travel team in the UK. Our passion, prices and promotions means that your satisfaction is guaranteed.
Read all
TUI UK Retail Limited, Wigmore House, Wigmore Lane, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9TN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Holiday Hypermarket
At Holiday Hypermarket we pride ourselves on having the best travel team in the UK. Our passion, prices and promotions means that your satisfaction is guaranteed.