Merchant Logo

Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tailor-made Holidays For All Ages, Groups & Solo Travelers

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

63

4

0

0

0

67

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 182 reviews
KM
Kevin Murtha
Coral Springs USA
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/27/2024
What Kevin Murtha said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Great company. Easy to use website. Top notch service
0
Share
MA
Mansoor Alam
Dallas, USA
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2024
What Mansoor Alam said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
It is too early in the process. Only interaction I have was with Reezu and it was very nice.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
Very helpful and easy to deal with. Easy booking process. Helpful and efficient staff. The website and booking software are well set up and intuitive.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
Rayuna made the event especially for me and that made me feel special. No other company did that for me.
0
Share
JT
Jeffrey L Trego
US
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
What Jeffrey L Trego said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
It was a very easy and enjoyable experience booking with Rayuna . She was very informative and helpful every step of the way. [pun intended]
0
Share
RM
Ronald James Mohn
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Ronald James Mohn said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
This is the third time I am going back to Nepal, and the third time I am using Himalayan Glacier to organize my trek. Each time, the booking process has been seamless. I am an attention to detail ty
...
Read all
0
Share
MS
Matthew Seidel
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Matthew Seidel said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
They were great at answering questions in a timely manner and there service was amazing!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Very responsive agent . Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Detailed information regarding every day of the trip. Looking forward to the actual trip
0
Share
NP
Nikisha Patel
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
What Nikisha Patel said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Excellent service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
I was trying to find some information about base camp. On the internet find " Himalayan Glacier" and start communicate with Samten Ghale. I had so many questions, everything was new. Samten was absolu
...
Read all
0
Share
About Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Our team of knowledgeable, experienced, and environmentally-conscious professionals is ready to serve you the best of Himalayan treks and tours in exotic locales throughout the regions of Bhutan, India, Nepal, Tibet, Tanzania, South America and many other exotic places.
Read all
918 Ponca St, Baltimore, Maryland, 21224, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Our team of knowledgeable, experienced, and environmentally-conscious professionals is ready to serve you the best of Himalayan treks and tours in exotic locales throughout the regions of Bhutan, India, Nepal, Tibet, Tanzania, South America and many other exotic places.