Merchant Logo

Hide and Seek Travel Reviews

Hide & Seek is a new travel company with a focus on offering the most remarkable experiences from around the globe.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Hide and Seek Travel is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 31 reviews
RS
Robert Sherriff
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2020
What Robert Sherriff said about Hide and Seek Travel:
Lara Mc Donald is a star understanding individuals needs!
RS
Robert Sherriff
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/16/2019
What Robert Sherriff said about Hide and Seek Travel:
Everyone performed to a high standard superb guides and vehicle’s
MR
Mina & Rein
Sydney, Australia
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/15/2020
What Mina & Rein said about Hide and Seek Travel:
Jamie was great threw the booking process, listening to what we wanted ( despite the fact that we had never been to Africa) he was able to provide us with a number of options. Then the Virus hit. He
...
Read all
RM
Robin and Eleanor Eyre-Maunsell
Northern Ireland
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/15/2020
What Robin and Eleanor Eyre-Maunsell said about Hide and Seek Travel:
We were treated to 10 days of independent travel by hire car throughout much of Cape Province of S A. Magnificent scenery, wonderful boutique hotels in stunning locations, what more could one ask for
...
Read all
SK
Susanne King
London
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2019
Uploaded media
What Susanne King said about Hide and Seek Travel:
Hide & Seek came as a recommendation from good friends of ours who travelled with the company last year. I have to say, I can now see why. We have never really experienced a travel agency with such a
...
Read all
EM
Emma McGowan
Oxon
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/19/2019
What Emma McGowan said about Hide and Seek Travel:
Baraza Hotel and Spa is a fantastic hotel with smiley, professional and highly attentive staff, beautifully appointed and fitted out villas, the most delicious food and drinks, a fantastic beach (look
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jamie
Hide and Seek Travel
4 years ago
Thank you so much for the review, Emma. Fantastic to hear that all went well in Baraza. Funnily enough, I was their first guest back in 2009; great to hear that their standards are as high as ever! Jamie
JV
John V
NYC
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/27/2019
What John V said about Hide and Seek Travel:
All in all, an incredible trip! Thank you Hide & Seek for the guidance, arrangments, nevermind your patience! We will certainly recommend you guys in the future. Thanks again. John
Merchant Logo
Jamie
Hide and Seek Travel
4 years ago
Thank you, John! Well, it was a once in a lifetime trip for you all, so it is the kind of thing where patience and detail are key. Great to hear all went well, hopefully, we will speak again in the not so distant future!
MT
Maham and Trevor
Toronto, Canada
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/28/2019
What Maham and Trevor said about Hide and Seek Travel:
Good day Jamie. It's been hectic since we got back with kids schooling and work. Maham's away on business and will probably respond when she has a moment. The trip was awesome and the quick changes
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jamie
Hide and Seek Travel
4 years ago
It was an absolute pleasure Trevor, I'm glad everything worked out so well!
MS
Margaret & Stephen
England
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2018
What Margaret & Stephen said about Hide and Seek Travel:
Thank you for arranging our Safari holiday in Kenya and Tanzania for us. It was to celebrate our 40th. Wedding anniversary which was on July 1st. 2018, and through your arrangements, we have had a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jamie
Hide and Seek Travel
4 years ago
Thank you Margaret and Stephen! I know that was an important holiday for you both, so delighted to hear that all went well! Hopefully, we will hear from you again soon!
JA
Janice
Melbourne
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/20/2019
What Janice said about Hide and Seek Travel:
My recent trip to Zimbabwe and Madagascar went off without a hitch, every flight every connection, every camp, every driver was spot on. Jamie provided excellent advice on the various locations, ans
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jamie
Hide and Seek Travel
4 years ago
Janice, thank you so much for your feedback! I know how important this holiday was you, so I am delighted to hear that it all went so well!
About Hide and Seek Travel
Hide & Seek is a new travel company with a focus on offering the most remarkable experiences from around the globe.
Read all
146 High Street, Holywood, Down, BT18 9HS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hide and Seek Travel
Hide & Seek is a new travel company with a focus on offering the most remarkable experiences from around the globe.