Merchant Logo

Helite Moto Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

57

4

1

1

2

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 310 reviews
DO
Doug
US
2 days ago
What Doug said about Helite Moto:
Sales rep was super helpful, vest fit is perfect. Fast shipping.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
it was excellent
Date of purchase: 05/12/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Excellent. I needed help in a hurry to decide my size. I got it.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Was out of stock when ordered. Was told 6-8 weeks delivery. Received it a week later just in time for my son’s 21st birthday! Thank you! Looks like a solid, well made product nicely packaged. A great
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 04/28/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
I purchased something on back order. They were very transparent about the process and communicated well regarding what to expect. They did not over promise but they did over delivery because my backpa
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
0
Share
MF
Manny Funelas
Fairfield, CA. USA
1 month ago
What Manny Funelas said about Helite Moto:
Outstanding service. I own multiple Helite product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/29/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Had been thinkin g about getting one for some time. Now that the eTurtle has finally gotten FCC approval, I pulled the trigger. Appears to be very well made and I know from a number of youtube posts t
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
1
Share
RA
Richard Ackermann
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great customer service - had to exchange one size of airbag jeans for another and they made it simple and fast.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/16/2024
0
Share
About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.
Read all
1365 63rd street, Emeryville, California, 94608, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.