Merchant Logo

Gray Line Romania Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 12 reviews
SP
señora ASSUMPCIO PASCUAL POU
5 years ago
What señora ASSUMPCIO PASCUAL POU said about Gray Line Romania:
PUNTUALIDAD, PROFESIONALIDAD
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2018
0
Share
MM
Ms Lisa Murray
Ireland
5 years ago
What Ms Lisa Murray said about Gray Line Romania:
Enjoyed the service as I was picked up at hotel and dropped back after tour. Tour guide was knowledgeable and informative and very nice person. Felt very comfortable at this tour.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/15/2018
0
Share
MK
Mr julio Kac
Montevideo Uruguay
6 years ago
Uploaded media
What Mr julio Kac said about Gray Line Romania:
Perfecto y la guia excelente en trato y nivel de conocimiento asi como facilidad para transmitir temas históricos complejos
Date of purchase: 05/14/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Professional and Courteous service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/10/2018
0
Share
MB
Ms Ellie Bacon
6 years ago
What Ms Ellie Bacon said about Gray Line Romania:
Brilliant Day Trip! We went to Peles Castle, Bran/ Dracula's Castle and Bravos. The guide was really knowledgeable and was great giving us background information to Romania which she was really passio
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/06/2018
0
Share
MG
Mrs Hilary Gregory
6 years ago
What Mrs Hilary Gregory said about Gray Line Romania:
Excellent day trip to castles and Brasov town. Comfortable transport and very informative and welcoming guide.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/30/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
This trip was really good, I would definitely recommend it.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/18/2017
0
Share
MO
Mr Ruben Ovando
6 years ago
What Mr Ruben Ovando said about Gray Line Romania:
Great tour. Driver and tour guide were very professional. Tour was informative and we were given plenty of time to wander around in the castles. Would definitely use again if visiting Romania again
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
I thought my tour guide was amazing. Funny and informative. I can't remember his name :( but it was the Day Trip to Dracula`s Castle on Sat 25 Aug. The only bad thing was how long the bus journey's
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/25/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
The trip was too long. Also, it's advertised as 12 hours, and we were told as we left that if would be 14 or 15. Lastly, leaving passengers to buy dinner at a gas station at 9pm is not pleasant.
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/25/2017
0
Share
About Gray Line Romania
Travel
Read all
1835 Gaylord St, Denver, Colorado, 80206, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gray Line Romania
Travel