Merchant Logo

Gray Line Emirates Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

8

1

1

2

35

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,576 reviews
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
MD
Mr Burlan Dumitru
Constanta, Romania
27 days ago
What Mr Burlan Dumitru said about Gray Line Emirates:
Everything is superlative: the companion Suhail, the car, the chosen program for visiting the tourist attractions in Dubai. I recommend using Gray Line services!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/19/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
The tour was good, but it wasted too much time driving because they combined the half day and full day tours. We started at Jumeirah Beach, then drove north to the gold and spice souk, then south past
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/18/2024
0
Share
MH
Mr Thomas Hauerwaas
2 months ago
What Mr Thomas Hauerwaas said about Gray Line Emirates:
Wir haben einen ganztägigen Ausflug in Dubai gemacht. Preis, Organisation, Route: alles perfekt! Kommunikation per Whatts App. Transfer vom Hotel auf die Minute. Guter Reiseleiter. Erklärungen auf Eng
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
MI
Mrs Claudia Iozzelli
Italia
3 months ago
What Mrs Claudia Iozzelli said about Gray Line Emirates:
Sono stata a Al Ain con Gray Line, incuriosita da un video visto prima di partire. Ho prenotato l'escursione online perché non l'ho trovata fra quelle proposte in hotel. Si è svolto tutto in modo ot
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
System Administrator
Gray Line Emirates
2 months ago
Grazie per aver condiviso la tua esperienza! Siamo entusiasti di sapere che il tuo viaggio ad Al Ain con Gray Line ha superato le tue aspettative. È meraviglioso sapere che tutto, dal processo di prenotazione all'escursione stessa, è andato liscio. Siamo contenti che tu abbia apprezzato l'esperienza e la disponibilità della nostra guida, così come la qualità del servizio e del pasto fornito. Il tuo feedback è prezioso per noi, e siamo lieti che tu abbia avuto una bellissima esperienza esplorando la vita negli Emirati oltre alle città frenetiche come Dubai.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/16/2024
0
Share
MR
Ms Pia Gutiérrez
3 months ago
What Ms Pia Gutiérrez said about Gray Line Emirates:
El tour me pareio muy malo. Nos llevaron a una venta de alfombras, luego a la mezquita por afuera y la parte vieja de Dubai. No nos iban explicando sobre la historia. Nos dejaron una hora y media de t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
System Administrator
Gray Line Emirates
3 months ago
Hola, Sra. Pia, lamento escuchar sobre tu experiencia decepcionante con el tour guiado por audio. Parece que, a pesar de la disponibilidad de orientación auditiva, hubo una falta de información completa sobre la historia de los lugares visitados a menos que hayas optado por un tour privado. Tu retroalimentación es valiosa para resaltar la importancia de garantizar una narración informativa en los tours guiados por audio. Gracias por compartir tus pensamientos, lo cual puede ayudar a mejorar futuros tours para otros.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
0
Share
MR
Mr Radek
Poland
3 months ago
What Mr Radek said about Gray Line Emirates:
Very nice trip
Merchant Logo
System Administrator
Gray Line Emirates
3 months ago
Hello Mr. Radek Bartochowski, we greatly appreciate your positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you had a very nice trip with us. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you on another adventure soon. Thank you!
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
We greatly appreciated care of the driver. although delayed morning arrival of the bus to the hotel He took several pictutes of both of us with wonderful city background
Merchant Logo
System Administrator
Gray Line Emirates
3 months ago
Dear Valued Guest, We're delighted you enjoyed your trip! We're glad you appreciated the driver's care, despite the morning delay. It's wonderful to hear about the memorable photos he took of you both against the city backdrop. We hope to welcome you back for more adventures soon. Thank you for sharing!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr Carlos Amela Sanchez
Managua, Nicaragua
3 months ago
What Mr Carlos Amela Sanchez said about Gray Line Emirates:
Excelente guía el que nos tocó por dos días (Dubái y Abu Dabi). Los conductores de los autobuses muy amables y conduciendo bastante seguro. Algunos conductores de los transfers necesitan mayor entre
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
System Administrator
Gray Line Emirates
3 months ago
Hello Mr. Carlos, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed our two-day tour with an excellent guide and safe bus drivers. We appreciate your observations about transfer drivers and early pick-ups, and we'll address these concerns promptly. Ensuring a comfortable and timely experience is our priority. Your comments will guide us in enhancing our services. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again for an even better experience.
Date of purchase: 01/25/2024
0
Share
MS
Mrs Swetha Sanghavi
Denmark
4 months ago
What Mrs Swetha Sanghavi said about Gray Line Emirates:
The tour we had with Suhail from Abu Dhabi to Dubai was very good and he took us to all the key highlights of the tour. Suhail was very friendly and helpful as well. On our request, he also took us to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
System Administrator
Gray Line Emirates
3 months ago
Hello Mrs. Swetha, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about the tour with Suhail from Abu Dhabi to Dubai. It's great to hear that he showed you all the key highlights and that you found him to be friendly and helpful. It's wonderful that he accommodated your request to take you to lunch at a restaurant of your choice, enhancing your overall experience. We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back on another tour soon!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/08/2024
0
Share
About Gray Line Emirates
Like in other 750 destinations on 6 continents, Gray Line Emirates is the leading company in tourism services. Since its creation in 1990, with offices in Quito, Guayaquil, Cuenca and the Galapagos Islands. Having our own operation, transportation fleet and a complete infrastructure are the most important strengths of our company.
Read all
1835 Gaylord St, Denver, Colorado, 80206, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gray Line Emirates
Like in other 750 destinations on 6 continents, Gray Line Emirates is the leading company in tourism services. Since its creation in 1990, with offices in Quito, Guayaquil, Cuenca and the Galapagos Islands. Having our own operation, transportation fleet and a complete infrastructure are the most important strengths of our company.