Merchant Logo

Gray Line New York Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 245 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Good coaches. On time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/01/2023
0
Share
JH
Jane Hembree
Austin
1 year ago
What Jane Hembree said about Gray Line New York:
Did not refund my money. Notified you two days before your date. Tried several times, but could not reach you by phone.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/25/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
To actually send me the tickets I had bought would be a good start!!!! Despite phoning the office as requested to get e-tickets the tickets were never sent.. I would now like a refund as I was unabl
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/23/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I needed a refund and called and emailed and got very little assistance. I am very disappointed in this service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/08/2022
0
Share
MT
Mrs Karina Takahashi
1 year ago
What Mrs Karina Takahashi said about Gray Line New York:
It was a terrible experience because the procedure to get the correct ticket was not clear and it took me a lot of time to get to Woodbury. In addition, I waited 2 hours to get a bus to go back to New
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/09/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
After a long wait to board our Uptown Bus Tour, we finally reached the front of the line. There was no staff at the bus, so all guests boarded themselves. Once the tour began, it took 45 minutes just
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/07/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
This company doesn’t exist. We went to the “check in place” and they told us the Gray Line went bust. Thank goodness Big Bus Tours was honouring vouchers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/20/2022
0
Share
MN
Mrs CRISTINA RAMIREZ NECOCHEA
1 year ago
What Mrs CRISTINA RAMIREZ NECOCHEA said about Gray Line New York:
Tuve problemas porque a pesar de que redimí en el hotel que indican a la hora de tratar de abordar pidieron que fuera a otras oficinas porque el QR no era valido
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/11/2022
0
Share
MS
Ms JULIE SILVER
2 years ago
What Ms JULIE SILVER said about Gray Line New York:
Great value for money and staff very helpful and informative.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/16/2022
0
Share
MG
Mr Rob Gibbons
Chester UK
2 years ago
What Mr Rob Gibbons said about Gray Line New York:
Made 2 reservations with payment taken in full at time of booking. A confirmation email was sent but no tickets were sent. when we went to Port Authority Bus Terminal we went to the ticket desk to be
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2021
0
Share
About Gray Line New York
Gray Line New York Sightseeing is THE source for New York City's sightseeing tours, operating the world’s largest iconic red double-decker bus fleet. If you are visiting New York City, look to Gray Line New York for EVERYTHING the city has to offer.
Read all
1835 Gaylord St, Denver, Colorado, 80206, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gray Line New York
Gray Line New York Sightseeing is THE source for New York City's sightseeing tours, operating the world’s largest iconic red double-decker bus fleet. If you are visiting New York City, look to Gray Line New York for EVERYTHING the city has to offer.