Merchant Logo

Gray Line Ecuador Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 47 reviews
MR
Ms Ellen Rosfeld
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2019
What Ms Ellen Rosfeld said about Gray Line Ecuador:
Excellent customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
GI
Gillian
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/21/2019
What Gillian said about Gray Line Ecuador:
I booked this online and emailed confirming pick up time and location. I arrived at the hotel 10mins before the bus was due to leave and waited outside the hotel because there was a bus from another c
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Mr Jim Dortch
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/16/2019
What Mr Jim Dortch said about Gray Line Ecuador:
Our tour guide, Estephan, and our driver, Eduardo, were the best parts of this tour. We we were enormously disappointed in the reserved seating on the train. We were on the side that faced the "wall"
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Ms Jithmi Wickramatillake
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2019
What Ms Jithmi Wickramatillake said about Gray Line Ecuador:
Easy online purchase process but I had to get a refund for one person and I thought it was a bit complicated because one half of my trip I had to contact the grayline headquarters but for this trip th
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr Roberto Speiser
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2019
Uploaded media
What Mr Roberto Speiser said about Gray Line Ecuador:
Con altibajos. La visita ciudad histórica y mitad del mundo el guía poco comunicativo. La visita Otavalo excelente. Tanto el chofer Mario Garcia como el guía colombiano tuvieron un trato cordial dejan
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/25/2019
Good response and acknowledgement of my requests via email
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2019
Communicated via email and confirmed knowledge of revised landing time
Product reviews

0
Share
MO
Mr Juan Manuel de Lorenzo Niño
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2019
What Mr Juan Manuel de Lorenzo Niño said about Gray Line Ecuador:
..........
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Mr Paul Dickson
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/27/2018
What Mr Paul Dickson said about Gray Line Ecuador:
yes would happily use and or recommend them
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs Claudia Schmid
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/24/2018
What Mrs Claudia Schmid said about Gray Line Ecuador:
Hat perfekt geklappt, obwohl ich zu spät war
0
Share
About Gray Line Ecuador
Like in other 750 destinations on 6 continents, Gray Line Ecuador is the leading company in tourism services. Since its creation in 1990, with offices in Quito, Guayaquil, Cuenca and the Galapagos Islands. Having our own operation, transportation fleet and a complete infrastructure are the most important strengths of our company.
Read all
1835 Gaylord St, Denver, Colorado, 80206, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gray Line Ecuador
Like in other 750 destinations on 6 continents, Gray Line Ecuador is the leading company in tourism services. Since its creation in 1990, with offices in Quito, Guayaquil, Cuenca and the Galapagos Islands. Having our own operation, transportation fleet and a complete infrastructure are the most important strengths of our company.