Merchant Logo

Gray Line Brazil Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 67 reviews
MN
Mrs Deborah Nelson
5 months ago
What Mrs Deborah Nelson said about Gray Line Brazil:
Excellent opportunity to meet people at the heart of the iconic Rio Carnival. Transfers from & back to the hotel were comfortable & felt safe being driven by Alexandre. We could not be in Rio for Car
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Tour didn’t take place, and we were not informed. This was three months ago and we finally received our refund.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/27/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excelente!
Date of purchase: 04/03/2023
0
Share
MA
Mr Pierre Appert
1 year ago
What Mr Pierre Appert said about Gray Line Brazil:
To be avoided ! The service was terrible ... They arrive 40 minutes late but didn't extend the tour. The Guide was very incompetent, telling historical false information. We go to botanical garden fir
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/10/2023
0
Share
MT
Mr Linda Cannady Tossing
1 year ago
What Mr Linda Cannady Tossing said about Gray Line Brazil:
Our trip was great, my concern was the path over the bridge was rickety and difficult for people who have a problem walking. I thought the village visit to the Indian village was great and the dance p
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/02/2023
0
Share
IV
Ivana
Montevideo
1 year ago
What Ivana said about Gray Line Brazil:
Excelente servicio, nos pasaron a buscar por el hotel puntual, fuimos hasta el estadio, de camino nos dieron una introducción de la historia del Maracaná. Llegamos allá y el guía entró al estadio con
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/16/2023
0
Share
MV
Mr Oscar Valencia
1 year ago
What Mr Oscar Valencia said about Gray Line Brazil:
Una manera segura de contratar servicios de muy buen nivel
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/29/2023
0
Share
MP
Ms Jennifer Perdoch
1 year ago
What Ms Jennifer Perdoch said about Gray Line Brazil:
Disappointed that I was only told at 8pm the night before that the tour was cancelled. I should be given more notice.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/18/2023
0
Share
SZ
Senhor James Zuravle
1 year ago
What Senhor James Zuravle said about Gray Line Brazil:
Vivian was great! Enjoyed this tour just as must as the train ride. Highly recommend doing when in Curitiba.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Unnecessary if you visit there early on a weekday. The regular waiting time was about 5 mins only. We shouldn't have purchased this at all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/28/2022
0
Share
About Gray Line Brazil
The very first Gray Line in South America, Gray Line Brazil started out in 1979 as Gray Line Rio, operating daily tours, private charters, Groups and Transportation in Rio de Janeiro. Since the 2000s it has been expanding to offer the same services in several wonderful destinations in the continental country of Brazil.
Read all
1835 Gaylord St, Denver, Colorado, 80206, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gray Line Brazil
The very first Gray Line in South America, Gray Line Brazil started out in 1979 as Gray Line Rio, operating daily tours, private charters, Groups and Transportation in Rio de Janeiro. Since the 2000s it has been expanding to offer the same services in several wonderful destinations in the continental country of Brazil.