Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

335

13

3

2

0

353

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,306 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Arrived quickly. Was efficient, and explained the problem and how to remedy it. Great service.
1 product purchased
LI
Linda
2 days ago
1 product purchased
AN
Andrew
Stirling.. Scotland
2 days ago
What Andrew said about GLSS LTD:
Good
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very polite and professional. Quick response after phoning your company
1 product purchased
AD
Adrian
Sheffield.
3 days ago
What Adrian said about GLSS LTD:
The guy who came was on time and did an excellent job. Door been the best it's been for a long time.
1 product purchased
AL
Alison
Newport
4 days ago
What Alison said about GLSS LTD:
Was very quick to install and I didn't have to wait long.
1 product purchased
AN
Anna
Southampton
4 days ago
What Anna said about GLSS LTD:
Very good service, came out within the hour and fixed my door. Very friendly and clearly very knowledgeable
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Work was identified and carried out promptly in a short time. Efficient service supplied by knowledgeable operator.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Quick , Friendly, good job , A little pricey.
1 product purchased
DO
Donna
Irvine
4 days ago
What Donna said about GLSS LTD:
Arrived on time, started job right away. Very quick and efficient. Will use this company again.
1 product purchased
About GLSS LTD
At GLSS LTD we are proud to be able to offer our customers exceptionally diverse range of professional locksmith services. Our mission is multifold, we can provide you with 24/7 locksmith services and also provide a range of services and supplies designed to improve the security of your home or business.
Read all
129 Station road, London, Greater London, NW4 4NJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GLSS LTD
At GLSS LTD we are proud to be able to offer our customers exceptionally diverse range of professional locksmith services. Our mission is multifold, we can provide you with 24/7 locksmith services and also provide a range of services and supplies designed to improve the security of your home or business.