Merchant Logo

Geographic Expeditions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Custom journeys and small-group trips to the world’s most astonishing places

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

2

0

0

16

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 516 reviews
CA
Connie and Alice
Gold River, CA
8 months ago
What Connie and Alice said about Geographic Expeditions:
The overall trip to Africa was planned beautifully. The four camps chosen were unique in so many ways. Gayle worked with two people in our party to create a fantastic adventure. Melanie handled the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/29/2023
0
Share
TE
Tersenia
St. Paul
8 months ago
What Tersenia said about Geographic Expeditions:
Our trip was perfectly created from lodge to lodge with different landscapes, animals and cultures at each one.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/29/2023
0
Share
LO
Lori
Chico California
8 months ago
What Lori said about Geographic Expeditions:
Everything was perfect. The GeoEx staff are so professional and personable I can’t say enough good things about them. I’ve been totally spoiled.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/29/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Trip toCosta Rica was seamless, well organized with excellent guides, drivers and great locations. We had a great time at all of our locations—kids and adults all had great experiences.
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Geographic Expeditions
9 months ago
Thank you for this lovely feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with GeoEx and review the services. We are grateful to know you were able to spend time with your family and relax.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/23/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Was a fantastic and interesting trip. Absolutely recommend.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/01/2023
0
Share
RO
Robert
10 months ago
What Robert said about Geographic Expeditions:
arrangements for a very interesting trip were seamless
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/01/2023
0
Share
TO
Tom
Nashville
10 months ago
What Tom said about Geographic Expeditions:
Excellent places and people ( guides, trackers, staff)!Available 24-7 to address unexpected issues( int’l return flight cancellation) A pleasure to deal with.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2023
0
Share
CH
Charlie
11 months ago
What Charlie said about Geographic Expeditions:
Excellences in seamless logistics from start to finish. Always prompt email responses for trip preparation.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/31/2023
0
Share
LA
Laura
11 months ago
What Laura said about Geographic Expeditions:
This is our second time using GeoEx. They work hard and inspire confidence.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/06/2023
0
Share
LA
Laurie
Pacific Palisades
11 months ago
What Laurie said about Geographic Expeditions:
Lauren Reale helped us to plan an amazing trip to Iceland. She pulled it all together last minute. We loved our schedule, our hotels, our sites, our guide, all it. She was incredible with all and we a
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/06/2023
0
Share
About Geographic Expeditions
A pioneer of travel to remote and challenging destinations since 1982, Geographic Expeditions is an award-winning, US-based travel company specializing in designing custom journeys and small-group trips—cultural tours, treks, safaris, cruises, and journeys by train—to the world’s most astonishing places. GeoEx’s team of travel experts works with partners in every corner of the globe to create personalized, memorable, and immersive travel experiences for our clients.
Read all
850 Massachusetts Ave, Suite 178, Indianapolis, Indiana, 46204, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Geographic Expeditions
A pioneer of travel to remote and challenging destinations since 1982, Geographic Expeditions is an award-winning, US-based travel company specializing in designing custom journeys and small-group trips—cultural tours, treks, safaris, cruises, and journeys by train—to the world’s most astonishing places. GeoEx’s team of travel experts works with partners in every corner of the globe to create personalized, memorable, and immersive travel experiences for our clients.