Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Best of Classical Greece

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

5

1

0

0

17

ratings

over the past year

Coaches : Excellent
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Excellent
Transfers : Excellent
Flights : Excellent
Meals : Good
Displaying all 34 reviews
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/20/2023
Best of Classical Greece
Very well designed and implemented
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Exceptional
Meals : Excellent
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2024
Best of Classical Greece
It was a very informative trip and fascinating driving through the countrside to see what Greece looks like. Going to the ruins, tombs and the monasteries were very interesting. It was fascinating to
...
Read all
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Exceptional
Meals : Excellent
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/20/2023
Best of Classical Greece
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Flights : Excellent
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2023
Best of Classical Greece
Amazing guide, antiquities were so educational, bus driver terrific - downside- some hotels were old and not up to your standard, meals- too many buffets- i skipped meals becaise I could not face anot
...
Read all
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Substandard
Flights : Excellent
Meals : Substandard
MM
Margaret Korte(Meg)
St.Louis
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2023
Best of Classical Greece
My fellow travelers, group of six, chose the mainland tour to learn about the geography and history of Greece. Our tour guide, Maria, was outstanding! She was so knowledgeable and enthusiastic I felt
...
Read all
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Exceptional
Meals : Exceptional
MZ
Margaret Zelinko
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2023
Best of Classical Greece
The guide, Maria, was extremely knowledgeable and engaging.. The sites were well chosen for the amount of available time. We felt we did see and hear about the primary monuments, monasteries and te
...
Read all
Coaches : Excellent
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Good
Transfers : Excellent
Flights : Excellent
Meals : Good
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2023
Best of Classical Greece
Guides : Excellent
Hotels : Excellent
Transfers : Excellent
Flights : Excellent
Meals : Excellent
EM
Elizabeth Mueller
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2023
Best of Classical Greece
Coaches : Good
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Excellent
Flights : Good
Meals : Exceptional
TM
Tom Mckenna
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2023
Best of Classical Greece
Wonderful from start to finish. Had a great time. Certainly recommend others to use Friendly Plant for their trips. Met 14 strangers...became friends by the end.
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Exceptional
Meals : Exceptional
MH
Mary Hittler
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2023
Best of Classical Greece
Coaches : Exceptional
Guides : Exceptional
Hotels : Exceptional
Transfers : Exceptional
Flights : Excellent
Meals : Excellent
About Friendly Planet
Upscale journeys at an amazing value, delivered with the same warm, caring personal attention we've offered for 35 years. Discover your next adventure.
Read all
101 Greenwood Ave, Suite 600, Jenkintown, Pennsylvania, 19046, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Friendly Planet
Upscale journeys at an amazing value, delivered with the same warm, caring personal attention we've offered for 35 years. Discover your next adventure.