Merchant Logo

Friendly Planet Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

223

21

7

0

0

251

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9,612 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Professional service!
0
Share
JW
John Walton
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
What John Walton said about Friendly Planet:
👍👍👍👍👍
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2024
Easy to contact and quick and friendly response, and smooth process.
0
Share
RJ
Robert Landis Jr
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/17/2024
What Robert Landis Jr said about Friendly Planet:
Easily understood booking process. No difficulties encountered throughout the entire process.
0
Share
IM
Ian Mackenzie
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
What Ian Mackenzie said about Friendly Planet:
The representative was very helpful and efficient. It was nice to have fast, understandable help.
1
Share
VG
Victor Garcia
New York
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
What Victor Garcia said about Friendly Planet:
My daughter has used Friendly Planet in the past. And she had a great experience. I’ve been wanting to visit Cuba, and your package offering the Cuban Jazz festival as an extension grabbed my attenti
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/28/2024
Very helpful with booking information. Quick call back.
2
Share
GW
Gaylene Weathers
Houston Texas
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Gaylene Weathers said about Friendly Planet:
I have gone with Friendly Planet before and I did recommend this India trip to my Church friend and that is why she is taking it with me.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
The Friendly Planet website is easy to navigate, very informative, and well organized. Over the past 8 years I have taken 18 trips with FP all around the world, and I am always pleased with the local
...
Read all
0
Share
TL
Teresita Leoncio
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
What Teresita Leoncio said about Friendly Planet:
easy to book. excellent experience
1
Share
About Friendly Planet
Upscale journeys at an amazing value, delivered with the same warm, caring personal attention we've offered for 35 years. Discover your next adventure.
Read all
101 Greenwood Ave, Suite 600, Jenkintown, Pennsylvania, 19046, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Friendly Planet
Upscale journeys at an amazing value, delivered with the same warm, caring personal attention we've offered for 35 years. Discover your next adventure.