Merchant Logo

Forward Van Lines Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Forward Van Lines is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 217 reviews
JK
Jane Kallenberg
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What Jane Kallenberg said about Forward Van Lines:
WORST COMPANY EVER!!! Warning: DO NOT USE! 1.Pickup was unsettling & unorganized. Employees smelled like weed, I was required to buy an extra $25 box, charged extra for packing, and charged extra for
...
Read all
1 product purchased
FR
franando
Miami
1 year ago
What franando said about Forward Van Lines:
The guys where good
1 product purchased
KH
Karen Hansen
Miami
2 years ago
What Karen Hansen said about Forward Van Lines:
Efficient, professional and good people. Outstanding service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
They was good and I’m happy they got it done and time
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
They showed up on time and did best effort to secure and pack
1 product purchased
CS
Cynthia Sordellini
Ft Lauderdale Fl
2 years ago
What Cynthia Sordellini said about Forward Van Lines:
The guys where great
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
They provided excellent customer service. The movers were very friendly and assisted in everything I needed them to do. They made the move a lot easier.
1 product purchased
MF
Marcos Fernandez
Hollywood
2 years ago
What Marcos Fernandez said about Forward Van Lines:
Fantastic job by Kalid and T Wayne. Very helpful and efficient. Also very friendly. Very recommended
1 product purchased
MS
Maria smith
Fort Lauderdale
2 years ago
What Maria smith said about Forward Van Lines:
Guys very helpful and nice they were really respectful and professional
1 product purchased
RU
Ruth
Boynton
2 years ago
What Ruth said about Forward Van Lines:
Politeness set of guys
1 product purchased
About Forward Van Lines
Here at Forward Van Lines we started servicing our clientele in 1994, and we have been doing a wonderful job ever since we started. We strive for perfection in every move. We take pride in our reputation and building our rapport with our customers. Zip Transport & Services, Inc. our parent company ultimately specializes in commercial, light Industrial moves, and has been doing so for over 18 years. Due to the request from our commercial clients Forward Van Lines was established to service our residential and corporate moves. We are a family owned and operated business which means that we care about family values. We understand that moving can be a stressful event, this is the reason why we work with our customers through the process of planning their move, providing a quote, discussing pick-up and delivery dates. Even if it is going into storage, or directly to final destination you can also trust us to be in constant communication with you.
Read all
990 NW 11th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 33311, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Forward Van Lines
Here at Forward Van Lines we started servicing our clientele in 1994, and we have been doing a wonderful job ever since we started. We strive for perfection in every move. We take pride in our reputation and building our rapport with our customers. Zip Transport & Services, Inc. our parent company ultimately specializes in commercial, light Industrial moves, and has been doing so for over 18 years. Due to the request from our commercial clients Forward Van Lines was established to service our residential and corporate moves. We are a family owned and operated business which means that we care about family values. We understand that moving can be a stressful event, this is the reason why we work with our customers through the process of planning their move, providing a quote, discussing pick-up and delivery dates. Even if it is going into storage, or directly to final destination you can also trust us to be in constant communication with you.