Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Everyone's personal chef marketplace

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

102

6

1

0

2

111

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 270 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
process was easy, food was delicious and our chef Mona was great!
Merchant Logo
Mayumi
Foodom
3 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a review! We were happy that we could find you a replacement chef at the last minute when your original chef was dealing with an emergency. With so many great chefs on the platform you'll never miss a home cooked meal. We look forward to serving you again!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Great food. Great chef. What could be better!
Merchant Logo
Mayumi
Foodom
3 days ago
Thanks so much for your review! So nice to hear you are enjoying Chef Herb and all the delicious meals he is preparing for you on a regular basis. We appreciate the feedback and are continually working to provide a great experience for our customers and chefs!
5 products purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Brandon again ran on time, didn’t forget anything and is very pleasant while he’s cooking.
Merchant Logo
Mayumi
Foodom
6 days ago
Awesome to hear you are enjoying your meal prep service with Chef Brandon! Just a reminder you can select recurring appointments when you place your order or create a reservation at no charge. This will allow you to reserve Brandon with your preferred day/time and add dishes just 2 days prior. Thanks for being a great customer!
5 products purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
For Mother’s Day, I just wanted a break in the kitchen. I’m always cooking and cleaning. A never ending cycle. For Mother’s Day, my daughter got me foodom. So, for the week I was visiting her in CA,
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mayumi
Foodom
12 days ago
Thank you so much for posting a review of Foodom and Chef Herb! We are happy to hear the chef was able to take care of the shopping, cooking, and cleaning, freeing up your time to spend with your grandkids. A personal chef is the most requested Mother's Day gift and we are glad your daughter was able to share it with you. Currently we are just in California, but have plans to expand to all 50 states! Thanks again for all the kind words!
6 products purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Friendly chef with great experience that communicates well and does a great job. The food was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Mayumi
Foodom
13 days ago
Wow, what a nice review-thank you so much for posting! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the talents of your personal Chef Zeke, and we hoped it made the start of your week just a little bit easier, knowing that your meal prep is complete. We look forward to your next order!
7 products purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Uploaded media
Awesome experience just like the first time and reason we rescheduled with Mona. She communicated with us prior to session to confirm menu and any need. She worked tirelessly and left the kitchen jus
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mayumi
Foodom
13 days ago
Thank you so much for posting your review and the great pictures! So wonderful to hear that Chef Mona was able to accommodate your special requests. This is what makes our service different from meal delivery, as changes can be made, even at the last minute, giving our customers a truly personal experience. Thanks for recommending Foodom and we look forward to your next appointment!
5 products purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Kenneth is the kindest chef ever
Merchant Logo
Mayumi
Foodom
16 days ago
We appreciate you leaving a review! So happy to hear that your personal Chef Kenneth went above and beyond in his meal prep service for you and your family. Hopefully our service has saved you some precious time. We look forward to serving you again and don't forget you can reserve your chef/day/time in advance without any fees. Just book your dishes at least 2 days in advance.
4 products purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Brandon was very nice, arrived on time and cleaned up nicely. Looking forward to him coming back
Merchant Logo
Mayumi
Foodom
17 days ago
Glad to hear that you were pleased with your personal Chef Brandon, and sounds like it was a great first experience for him on the platform as well! Even though chefs may be new to our platform, they come with years of experience and go through a thorough vetting process. We look forward to your next booking with Chef Brandon and just a reminder, you can reserve recurring appointments with no charge, just add your dishes at least 2 days before and that way you can hold the same day/time with your favorite chef.
7 products purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Chef Jen was pure joy to have in our home! She was fast, fun, and created amazing food for us to enjoy all week!
Merchant Logo
Mayumi
Foodom
17 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to post a review! We're thrilled that your personal Chef Jen created some amazing food and that you enjoyed having her in your home. We are looking forward to serving you again!
8 products purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Use foodom just to access Chef Mona's delicious cooking!
Merchant Logo
Mayumi
Foodom
20 days ago
Thanks so much for posting your review! It's great to hear you enjoyed Chef Mona's cooking and her professionalism. We hope our service makes meal planning easy and that we were able to free up some time. You may already know that it costs nothing to set up recurring appointments so you are able to reserve Chef Mona for the same day/time each week or every other week if you prefer. Thanks for giving us a try-we look forward to your next order!
7 products purchased
About Foodom
For less than takeout, professional home cooks shop for groceries, come to you, make your meal of choice, clean up and leave. Enjoy healthy meals like a celebrity, by having someone else do the cooking and kitchen clean up, while you enjoy the healthy meal. Great for busy people, wanting to eat cleaner, healthier or have restricted diets, with an option for lots of leftovers for the rest of the week.
Read all
50 Iron Point Circle, Suite 140, Folsom, California, 95630, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Foodom
For less than takeout, professional home cooks shop for groceries, come to you, make your meal of choice, clean up and leave. Enjoy healthy meals like a celebrity, by having someone else do the cooking and kitchen clean up, while you enjoy the healthy meal. Great for busy people, wanting to eat cleaner, healthier or have restricted diets, with an option for lots of leftovers for the rest of the week.