Merchant Logo

FlightHub Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 37,558 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/28/2020
Booking was easy to follow and cost effective!
Product reviews

0
Share
ME
Marc Emond
Gatineau
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/15/2020
What Marc Emond said about FlightHub:
Giv3 me the info for this transaction I need this to claim my credit with air Canada
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/21/2020
Vol annulé, impossible d’obtenir un remboursement ni de parler à qui que ce soit. Le crédit voyage nous empêche de réclamer à nos assurances.
0
Share
JW
Joan Williams
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/20/2020
What Joan Williams said about FlightHub:
I have still not received half of the costs i paid out on flights. Whats happening?
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
ALEXIA MARS
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2020
What ALEXIA MARS said about FlightHub:
First of all there is no way anyone can contact them. They send out messages and there is no form of proper communication. Secondly, in the heart of COVID I have been trying to reach them for some l
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MV
Marangeli Vega
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/21/2020
What Marangeli Vega said about FlightHub:
They offer the best and cheap prices
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/26/2019
Refund me my money
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/22/2020
I tried to use my credit but was not able to.
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Chelsea Afful
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/22/2020
What Chelsea Afful said about FlightHub:
Very good.... I loved it I had trouble booking a flight though. I thought you Coolidge book a flight and pay in 24 hours but flight hub had no booking options
Product reviews

0
Share
AK
Alemayehu Kussi
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/22/2020
What Alemayehu Kussi said about FlightHub:
pick telephone calls and communicate on email.
0
Share
About FlightHub
Based in Ontario, Canada, FlightHub is Canada's fastest growing online travel company. With over 20 years of history serving Canada's travel needs offline, we decided to take our expertise to the web and develop amazing software to improve every aspect of the travel process. We are a dedicated team of over 200 software engineers and travel specialists that work tirelessly to make Flighthub the best way to plan, book, and manage your travel plans. You can stay connected with FlightHub on Facebook , Flighthub on Google + or Flighthub on Twitter
Read all
11 1/2 Second Street West, Cornwall, Ontario, K0C 2C0, Canada
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FlightHub
Based in Ontario, Canada, FlightHub is Canada's fastest growing online travel company. With over 20 years of history serving Canada's travel needs offline, we decided to take our expertise to the web and develop amazing software to improve every aspect of the travel process. We are a dedicated team of over 200 software engineers and travel specialists that work tirelessly to make Flighthub the best way to plan, book, and manage your travel plans. You can stay connected with FlightHub on Facebook , Flighthub on Google + or Flighthub on Twitter