Merchant Logo

Flight Centre Canada Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4,187

213

37

17

33

4,487

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 25,155 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
Sam was friendly, super helpful and professional. I am really pleased with her service!
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/29/2024
Excellent
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
I went to flight centre around 2pm. I was asked if I had an appt. I did not. ( have always just walked in.) I mentioned that I could wait. It was suggested that I walk around the mall (for a specified
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/20/2024
He always booked the right stuff. We had a nice, beautiful ocean view hotel on our recent trip to Honolulu. He's very patient in looking for good deals! Very lucky he didn't book WEST JET on our fligh
...
Read all
TW
TRUMAN WILLIAMS
Kelowna
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What TRUMAN WILLIAMS said about Flight Centre Canada:
Prompt, friendly and extremely helpful in obtaining the best connections possible.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/24/2024
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2024
Had a great experience booking my trip and tour to Japan
OG
OSCAR GAZZOLA
Burnaby
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2024
What OSCAR GAZZOLA said about Flight Centre Canada:
Very quick at searching and processing our requests
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/27/2024
Excellent… Carly is very knowledgeable, patient & gives great customer service!
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/26/2024
Amanda McClellan always provides excellent service.
About Flight Centre Canada
Hey, Traveller! New to Flight Centre? Let us show you around. Whether you're looking for an irresistible flight deal, a custom-designed vacation, or an easy way to book a group getaway, you've come to the right place. With over 14,000 years of travel experience between us, there's nowhere we haven't been! Our Travel Experts are committed to giving you service, value, peace of mind, and expertise. So if that's the kind of thing you're into, let's get started. Experience our experience by visiting www.FlightCentre.ca or by calling us at 1-877-967-5302.
Read all
Canada Head Office, 700 Howe Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, na, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flight Centre Canada
Hey, Traveller! New to Flight Centre? Let us show you around. Whether you're looking for an irresistible flight deal, a custom-designed vacation, or an easy way to book a group getaway, you've come to the right place. With over 14,000 years of travel experience between us, there's nowhere we haven't been! Our Travel Experts are committed to giving you service, value, peace of mind, and expertise. So if that's the kind of thing you're into, let's get started. Experience our experience by visiting www.FlightCentre.ca or by calling us at 1-877-967-5302.