Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Specialists in Curtain Poles and Curtain Tracks, offering a wide range of products for standard or complex requirements.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

3

3

0

3

56

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,030 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
Refund requested and still awaiting the form to complete to get a refund some 6 weeks after the purchase.
Merchant Logo
Matt
Fendow
17 days ago
We do apologise for the delay in the collection of your order, which was requested on 5th June, and has been followed up by us several times. Unfortunately the installation of a new admin/stock system by our supplier has caused some hiccups in collections and we hope these issues will be resolved shortly and that the goods can then be refunded. We are disappointed that you have not benefited from the level of service Fendow is normally able to offer. We understand that there was no problem at all with the pole set you received but that it did not meet your requirements.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
TO
Tony
Colchester
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Tony said about Fendow:
Great service from order to delivery. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
RD
Richard Davis
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
Jane Redman
Herts
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2024
What Jane Redman said about Fendow:
Have used Fendow before and was impressed with the choice, service and speedy delivery, received excellent help in choosing pole and fixing
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Service was timely and fuss free, perfect buying experience
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2024
Excellent service, prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Alan Howe
Crowborough
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Alan Howe said about Fendow:
First pole we bought was the wrong size..no problem in exchanging.Good customer service.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Fendow
The team at Fendow have been dealing in curtain poles and curtain tracks since the 1970’s and our online store benefits from the knowledge gained over many years of working in this sector.

The products we offer are carefully selected for quality, functionality and good looks.

Prices are competitive, both with other online stores and with high street stores.

Our mission is to make it easy to buy the right product at the best price.

Expect speedy deliveries, great communication, and best customer care.
Read all
2 Northern Close, Gretton, Northamptonshire, NN17 3BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fendow
The team at Fendow have been dealing in curtain poles and curtain tracks since the 1970’s and our online store benefits from the knowledge gained over many years of working in this sector.

The products we offer are carefully selected for quality, functionality and good looks.

Prices are competitive, both with other online stores and with high street stores.

Our mission is to make it easy to buy the right product at the best price.

Expect speedy deliveries, great communication, and best customer care.