Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

5

0

0

1

53

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,823 reviews
MC
Mrs Marie Crossman
Blackpool
4 days ago
What Mrs Marie Crossman said about ExoticDirect:
Great service Thank you Mrs m crossman
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Simple to follow quote and instructions for renewal. No stress and good to know that my creep is insured.
Merchant Logo
Catherine
ExoticDirect
5 days ago
Hi Hi, Please find attached the system export for the date range listed above. Please can this be checked against the sanctions database and output confirmed by COB tomorrow. Many thanks. The Exotic Direct Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Merchant Logo
Catherine
ExoticDirect
10 days ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, much appreciated. Kind regards The Exotic Direct Team
1 product purchased
MS
Miss Jasmine Sullivan
25 days ago
What Miss Jasmine Sullivan said about ExoticDirect:
It’s perfect that they automatically renews so you don’t have to worry
Merchant Logo
Jodie
ExoticDirect
23 days ago
Hi Jasmine, Many thanks for the positive feedback on our website, our aim is to make things as simple as possible. Kind regards The Exotic Direct Team
1 product purchased
MR
Mrs Janet Robbins
Cheltenham
29 days ago
What Mrs Janet Robbins said about ExoticDirect:
I have used Exotics insurance for my ferrets for the past 7 or 8 years. I have a never had a claim refused. The maximum level for ferrets is quite low at £2000 especially as the majority of mine have
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jodie
ExoticDirect
23 days ago
Hi Janet, Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We really appreciate it and are glad you were happy with our service. Kind Regards, Exotic Direct Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Easy to talk to Jodie all about insurance for my African grey Whoopi
Merchant Logo
Jodie
ExoticDirect
23 days ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review, we are extremely pleased you were happy with the service (: Kind Regards, Exotic Direct Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Really well informed and gave great advice as I’m a first time reptile owner
Merchant Logo
Sam
ExoticDirect
1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving us such positive feedback and we're really, really pleased to hear you found the service so helpful! Kin regards, The Exotic Direct Team
1 product purchased
MC
Miss Kelly Curtis
Swindon
1 month ago
What Miss Kelly Curtis said about ExoticDirect:
Always 5 star service. Never had an issue with a claim. Have used these for nearly 4 years now.
Merchant Logo
Sam
ExoticDirect
1 month ago
Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for the great feedback on your claims experience! We really appreciate your time leaving this review. (: Kind regards The Exotic Direct Team
1 product purchased
MW
Miss Kaye Williams
Wednesbury
1 month ago
What Miss Kaye Williams said about ExoticDirect:
Easy to sort out excellent deal. Charlie is very important to us so it’s nice he is in safe hands with this policy. We can concentrate on loving him whilst we know he’s covered so well
Merchant Logo
Catherine
ExoticDirect
1 month ago
Hi Kaye, Thanks for the great feedback on our cover, we spent a lot of time developing a policy to suit both the owner and pet! Kind Regards The Exotic Direct Team
1 product purchased
MR
Mr Andy Rann
Porton
1 month ago
What Mr Andy Rann said about ExoticDirect:
Hassle Free Renewal. I did not have to remember as ExoticDirect looked after that for me.
Merchant Logo
Jodie
ExoticDirect
1 month ago
Hi Andy, Thanks for the great feedback on our service levels, we aim to please. Kind Regards The Exotic Direct Team
1 product purchased
About ExoticDirect
Situated in Sussex, we’re a friendly company, with lots of experience! In fact we’ve been insuring exotic pets since 1996. We understand the kind of problems that exotic pet owners can face. As a small team, we talk to each other! This means that if you have a problem or a question we can deal with it quickly and sympathetically, liaising with our team when necessary.
Read all
1-10 Summers Street, London, Greater London, EC1R 5BD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ExoticDirect
Situated in Sussex, we’re a friendly company, with lots of experience! In fact we’ve been insuring exotic pets since 1996. We understand the kind of problems that exotic pet owners can face. As a small team, we talk to each other! This means that if you have a problem or a question we can deal with it quickly and sympathetically, liaising with our team when necessary.