Merchant Logo

EconomyBookings.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Find and compare cheap car rental deals

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

5

0

1

3

49

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 49 reviews
GB
greg brozny
11 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
It was terrible, I got ripped off. I will never use it again. You are all crooks!!!
Merchant Logo
Igor
EconomyBookings.com
13 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret to hear about your dissatisfaction. If you have any concerns or require assistance, feel free to reach out to us, and we'll do our best to assist you. Best regards, EconomyBookings.com
1 product purchased
KM
KANWALJIT MOTI
22 days ago
What KANWALJIT MOTI said about EconomyBookings.com:
good
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
1 product purchased
BL
Borsai Laszlo
Edmonton, Alberta. Canada
23 days ago
What Borsai Laszlo said about EconomyBookings.com:
Very bad experience!!!!!!
Merchant Logo
Igor
EconomyBookings.com
23 days ago
Dear Borsai, We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. We understand your concerns regarding the unexpected costs at the car rental counter. It's important to clarify that Full Coverage is an option provided by our platform and serves as an additional layer of protection. It does not contradict or replace any insurance from the rental company. In the event of any damage to the vehicle during the rental, the rental company will deduct the necessary funds from the customer's deposit to cover the damages. Subsequently, we will directly reimburse the customer for the incurred damages. If you have further questions or need additional clarification, please feel free to contact us. Best regards, EconomyBookings.com
BL
Borsai Laszlo
23 days ago
The people was very nice. Professional friendly people! But i think when you push the people to buy this full coverage honestly have to tell, everything!! I rented car many times trough Economy Bookings and going to do in the future too. Very simple to order , the price are good! Only this insurance was my problem!! Overall I can give five star without hesitation !!!!
1 product purchased
TO
Tom
Mesa AZ
23 days ago
1 product purchased
MC
Michael Carlton
23 days ago
1 product purchased
TO
Toyan
Toronto
23 days ago
What Toyan said about EconomyBookings.com:
The service was next to none. I picked up my rental from the airport and the experience was great, looking forward to do business with Economy Bookings again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Friendly and helpful
1 product purchased
CK
Clive Kessel
Calgary
23 days ago
What Clive Kessel said about EconomyBookings.com:
The car I rented was nearly new and it great condition.
1 product purchased
About EconomyBookings.com
Cooperating with hundreds of global and local car rental suppliers, we provide a wide choice of vehicles of all classes and find the perfect car for your journey. EconomyBookings.com is ready to assist you whatever your question is and wherever you are in the world.
Read all
616 Corporate Way, Suite 2-397, New York, New York, 10989, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About EconomyBookings.com
Cooperating with hundreds of global and local car rental suppliers, we provide a wide choice of vehicles of all classes and find the perfect car for your journey. EconomyBookings.com is ready to assist you whatever your question is and wherever you are in the world.