Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Dogtra enhances your training journey with class-leading tools for e-collar training, GPS tracking, and ball training.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

75

8

1

0

4

88

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 646 reviews
KC
Kelly Coday
Broken Arrow, OK
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Kari-CS Manager
Dogtra
15 hours ago
Thank you Kelly!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Kari-CS Manager
Dogtra
15 hours ago
Thank you for your review and so glad you are pleased!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
AD
Ariel Diaz
Homestead FL
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Kari-CS Manager
Dogtra
5 days ago
Thank you!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
SOMETHING WAS WRONG WITH THE PAYMENT ONLINE PROCESS. WOULD NOT ACCEPT ONE OF MY CREDIT CARDS AND THE CARD COMPANY CALLED MY ABOUT FRAUD. ANOTHER CARD WORKED
Merchant Logo
Kari-CS Manager
Dogtra
5 days ago
I'm sorry you had issues getting the card to take, but glad the other card worked! just let us know if you need anything at all.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
AW
April Walewski
Millcreek Utah
20 days ago
What April Walewski said about Dogtra:
It arrived so quickly
Merchant Logo
Kari-CS Manager
Dogtra
19 days ago
Thank you for the review!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/24/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Merchant Logo
Kari-CS Manager
Dogtra
19 days ago
Thank you for the 5-Star review!!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/26/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
The 282c arrived sooner than expected. Very good service. Sorry I can't say more, because I haven't had time to use the collars yet.
Merchant Logo
Kari-CS Manager
Dogtra
26 days ago
We appreciate the positive review, thank you!!! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. 888-811-9111.
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
JA
Jamie
Georgia
27 days ago
What Jamie said about Dogtra:
Customer service is great, never had any issues and everything was taken care of in a timely manner
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
0
Share
SD
Saber Working Dogs
Texas
28 days ago
What Saber Working Dogs said about Dogtra:
Friendly and helpful customer service.
Merchant Logo
Kari-CS Manager
Dogtra
27 days ago
We are so glad you think so. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and thank you for taking the time to do a review!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
I liked how dogtra company rep called to verify my purchase to prevent fraud . I answered a few questions and verified billing and shipping address no worries
Merchant Logo
Kari-CS Manager
Dogtra
28 days ago
Thank you. So glad you weren't bothered by our fraud prevention efforts. Feel free to reach out if you ever need anything. One of our CSR's will be happy to assist you. 888-811-9111.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/14/2024
0
Share
About Dogtra
Astute trainers with proper training tools are the key to unleashing your dog’s potential. For over 30 years, Dogtra has collaborated with industry professionals to create class-leading tools for e-collar training, GPS tracking, and ball training to support dog owners in developing top-notch dogs. Trusted by professional dog trainers, K-9 officers, and hunters, Dogtra enhances your training journey with durable training products, equipped with patented accurate and intuitive control, to ensure the best experience. Join us, and together we can make every dog exceptional. For more information, visit www.dogtra.com.
Read all
12322 Monarch Street, Garden Grove, California, 92841, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dogtra
Astute trainers with proper training tools are the key to unleashing your dog’s potential. For over 30 years, Dogtra has collaborated with industry professionals to create class-leading tools for e-collar training, GPS tracking, and ball training to support dog owners in developing top-notch dogs. Trusted by professional dog trainers, K-9 officers, and hunters, Dogtra enhances your training journey with durable training products, equipped with patented accurate and intuitive control, to ensure the best experience. Join us, and together we can make every dog exceptional. For more information, visit www.dogtra.com.