Merchant Logo

Discount Lift Rentals Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Discount Lift Rentals is a nationwide equipment rental company that shops the best prices for our customers.

Service
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

5

3

0

5

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 226 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I was generally pleased with the exception of the fees added to my contract. The cost of the lift itself was reasonable at $260 but the $500 delivery fee, $76 service fee, $8.00 environmental fee and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SD
Stacy D
DFW
2 months ago
What Stacy D said about Discount Lift Rentals:
Service was professional and friendly.
1 product purchased
AV
Astrid Velez
Ocala
2 months ago
What Astrid Velez said about Discount Lift Rentals:
Excellent service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
While they were able to get a lift on site on short notice. they were the most expensive of all the places I called. So don't believe the name.
1 product purchased
JH
Joe Henley
San Ramon CA
4 months ago
What Joe Henley said about Discount Lift Rentals:
They had very fair pricing, great terms, and delivered and picked up on time just as they had scheduled. made the whole process easy, and friendly people.
1 product purchased
FA
Fabi
4 months ago
What Fabi said about Discount Lift Rentals:
I rented a lift from them over a month ago. The lift was old and broken. I called the place right away to report the problem. Nobody ever did anything to resolve the issue, I requested a refund of the
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Okay service, but they were not very responsive in picking up our lift (it took over a week from the originally planned date). We also had issues with our drop-off (the team left it in someone else's
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Cayetona, Patricia, and Jaimie have all been amazing to work with. I have had to last minute reschedule, cancel, order - everything - they are ALWAYS on top of things and I'm able to give excellent se
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JS
James Sanders
6 months ago
What James Sanders said about Discount Lift Rentals:
Everyone was great to work with, your team was quick and fast and handled all our needs.
1 product purchased
FD
Floyd Dianetti
8 months ago
What Floyd Dianetti said about Discount Lift Rentals:
Lift worked great, I would like to have had a pick up time, luckily I was home at the time or your driver would have wasted a trip.
1 product purchased
About Discount Lift Rentals
Discount Lift Rentals is a family owned and operated company, and we are the foremost, internet-based, nationwide equipment rental company. We search all the local yards to find the very best pricing for each area. Unlike large corporate retail chains, Discount Lift Rentals matches our customers with the best rental yards while providing the lowest prices and first-rate customer service.
Read all
210 S Park Ave, Lake Mary, Florida, 32746, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discount Lift Rentals
Discount Lift Rentals is a family owned and operated company, and we are the foremost, internet-based, nationwide equipment rental company. We search all the local yards to find the very best pricing for each area. Unlike large corporate retail chains, Discount Lift Rentals matches our customers with the best rental yards while providing the lowest prices and first-rate customer service.