Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Makers of the finest gloves and accessories.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

236

16

6

3

5

266

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 826 reviews
DW
David White
North Carolina
3 days ago
What David White said about Dents US:
Unbelievably fast shipping and quality packing.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Dents shipping was spectacular. Not only was I able to track the product, I received emails from them as well. The product even arrived earlier than estimated.
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents US
4 days ago
Dear customer, We’re so happy to hear you had a great shopping experience with us. Your review has made our day! Our whole team works very hard to ensure our customers receive the best possible service so this feedback is highly appreciated. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
RB
Robert Benjamin
38550 Dodds Landing Willoughby Hills OH
5 days ago
What Robert Benjamin said about Dents US:
Reliable
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Service is great.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
They were prompt with fixing a mistake on my part on the order size. They responded quickly, were friendly, and solved the issue. Great customer service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
0
Share
CS
Chris Shean
Kingston, WA USA
18 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
blue-red
Texas
19 days ago
What blue-red said about Dents US:
Great as always will buy again
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents US
19 days ago
Dear Da Ram, Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
My gloves arrived in two days from England to my home near Chicago Illinois USA. Amazing service!
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents US
19 days ago
Dear customer, Thank you for posting your positive review. At Dents, we value your time and always strive to provide a fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear your gloves were delivered in a timely manner. Once again, thank you for the 5-stars. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
BJ
Bretrand Jones
Denver USA
21 days ago
What Bretrand Jones said about Dents US:
Very fast shipping for being on the other side of the world. Superb quality as usual. I've had three pairs of gloves from Dents so far and have never been disappointed.
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents US
19 days ago
Dear Bretrand, Thank you for the 5-star rating. We’re grateful to have you as a valued customer. Don’t hesitate to reach out if there’s anything else we can assist you with. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Dents US
The story of Dents began in 1777, when John Dent established himself as a master glove maker in the cathedral town of Worcester, England. Today, centuries-old traditions of craftsmanship and quality are combined with contemporary design and luxury leather in a collection of stylish accessories. As suppliers to members of the Royal Family, we take special pride in the gloves of our Heritage Collection, made at our factory in England.
Read all
Furnax Lane, Warminster, BA128PE, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dents US
The story of Dents began in 1777, when John Dent established himself as a master glove maker in the cathedral town of Worcester, England. Today, centuries-old traditions of craftsmanship and quality are combined with contemporary design and luxury leather in a collection of stylish accessories. As suppliers to members of the Royal Family, we take special pride in the gloves of our Heritage Collection, made at our factory in England.