Merchant Logo

Custom Sock Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

87

1

0

0

2

90

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 595 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great Service! Quality is wonderful even when the sock is stretched it looks good!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Great quality and the orders are produced and shipped so quickly!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
I ordered 2 dozen socks for a small tournament. After approving the proof, they were manufactured and shipped quickly. I was impressed with the stitching, colors and overall quality of the socks. I w
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Friendly customer service, great communication, and high quality product.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
0
Share
CF
Caitlin Fitzpatrick
Denver, CO
16 days ago
What Caitlin Fitzpatrick said about Custom Sock Shop:
I needed a quick turnaround on custom socks for my daughter's soccer team. Custom Sock Shop went above and beyond to ensure that the design was perfect and that our order arrived quickly. I had questi
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Great service, great product
0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Great service. The socks came out beautifully!
0
Share
About Custom Sock Shop
From custom athletic socks to custom dress socks, Custom Sock Shop does it all, and with the fastest turnaround time, lowest order quantity, and hands-on customer service. Ready to go? Order online, receive your proof, sign off, and your order is on its way! Need more help in designing your socks? Our team is here to help you throughout the entire order process.
Read all
34272 Doreka Dr., Fraser, Michigan, 48026, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Custom Sock Shop
From custom athletic socks to custom dress socks, Custom Sock Shop does it all, and with the fastest turnaround time, lowest order quantity, and hands-on customer service. Ready to go? Order online, receive your proof, sign off, and your order is on its way! Need more help in designing your socks? Our team is here to help you throughout the entire order process.