Merchant Logo

Charles Tyrwhitt Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13,818

1,195

669

389

904

16,975

ratings over the past year

16,998 out of 253,656 reviews
Time:
Past year
JT
Joshua T.
Nashville, TN
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Joshua T. said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Website is well organized and easy to use. Shirt was exactly as measured/ described on site. Quick shipping and great packing.
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
James M
NYC
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
What James M said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Amazing first time experience with Charles T. There is nothing like having perfectly tailored clothing. My shirts look, feel, and fit perfect. Highly recommend again and again.
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Mr Barry Angstman
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/31/2024
What Mr Barry Angstman said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Fast efficient, orders always correct
Product reviews
0
Share
MY
Mr Mark Yurick
Mayville, WI
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Mr Mark Yurick said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Beautiful shirt. Nice material and comfortable. Easy ordering process
0
Share
ML
Mr Morgan Landry
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Mr Morgan Landry said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Love the linen shirt. It was delivered in a timely manner and I will continue to shop with Tyrwhitt.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
I liked reliable communication by email thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
The shirts were shipped on the time projected, the shipment fromTrywhitt was as .expected. I wasn’t sure about my sizes, and I bought 4 shirts, all 4 needed to be returned, 2 were by the large sizing
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nicholas
Charles Tyrwhitt
7 hours ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Charles Tyrwhitt. We appreciate your feedback and take it very seriously. We are delighted to hear that your shirts were shipped on time and that our shipment met your expectations. We understand that choosing the right size can be challenging, and we apologize for any confusion or inconvenience caused by the sizing of your shirts. We regret to hear that you were surprised by the handling fee deducted from your refunded amount. While we do advertise our great return program, the deduction of a handling fee is clearly stated in our returns policy. We understand that this may have been an unexpected expense, and we apologize for any disappointment caused. We value your business and would be sorry to see you go. We hope that you will reconsider and continue to shop with us in the future. As a goodwill gesture, therefore, we will refund the handling fee ($9.95) on this occasion, and you will receive that in around 7-10 days. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Charles Tyrwhitt
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Make the inner material same color as pants. classic at no added cost
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Excellent work. Attentive and thorough.
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mr David Henderson
Etters, PA, USA
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Mr David Henderson said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
My order arrived in an amazingly short time. The tracking was very easy. I love these collarless linen/cotton blend shirts. The fit is perfect, the fabric is very comfortable. Last summer on a visit t
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.