Merchant Logo

Charles Tyrwhitt Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13,768

1,197

671

392

908

16,936

ratings over the past year

16,946 out of 253,452 reviews
Time:
Past year
MW
Mr Lamar Warner
Charleston, WV, USA
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
What Mr Lamar Warner said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
the service was excellent, great communication. awesome shipping time. could not have been better.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mr Richard Coyne
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
What Mr Richard Coyne said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
I do like my purchase of polo shirts. The quality and fit are perfect. Delivery was slower than expected. But overall 4.5 stars
0
Share
MH
Mr Robert Harvey
Galloway, NJ
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
What Mr Robert Harvey said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
I am completely happy with Charles Tyrwhitt's service. The shirts I ordered were delivered in a timely manner. The quality of my polo shirts is top notch, from the quality of the cloth to the perfe
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr Jonathan Bradford
Orange County Ca
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2023
What Mr Jonathan Bradford said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
There’s a reason everytime I need to buy shirts I come here first. Most department stores have nice shirts but nothing ever fits perfectly. Buying through here I know what my measurements are and sinc
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SR
Steve Reif
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2023
What Steve Reif said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
High quality shirts and easy to use checkout. Returns and exchanges are also easy to coordinate.
Product reviews

0
Share
DE
Dorian Everett
Brooklyn
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/29/2023
What Dorian Everett said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
The service was excellent. I was greeted immediately upon arrival. I was also provided with purchase options.
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Mr Elijah Johnson
Queens New York
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2023
What Mr Elijah Johnson said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Your return and exchange policy is amazing, I was notified soon as the post office scans my exchange my order will be shipped, which h is amazing
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
I bought three non-iron dress shirts from Charles Tyrwhitt on a whim. I am very pleased with the fit and overall quality of these dress shirts.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2023
Excellent,,Perfect ,Quality
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
Service was superb. Shortened sleeves and inserted explanatory card re label being incorrect. Perhaps, label should have been edited to 17 neck, sleeve 32.
Product reviews
0
Share
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.