Merchant Logo

Charles Tyrwhitt Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13,604

1,188

667

394

906

16,759

ratings over the past year

16,733 out of 252,993 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/14/2024
Ordering was easy and I was kept apprised of the order progress up to the day my order was received. My shirts were as described and fit comfortably. They are of very good quality and appearance. Will
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs Maxine Swaine
Westchester
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
What Mrs Maxine Swaine said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
awesome!
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mr Christopher Tolman
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
What Mr Christopher Tolman said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Rob was extremely helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
I love your shirts! I was disappointed that I did not receive exactly what I thought I was getting. I like collars with metal stays. These shirts where not made with stays which makes for an unstabl
...
Read all
0
Share
MC
Mr Jesse Cassell
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
What Mr Jesse Cassell said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
The representative fitted me for my suit in an efficient manner. Thank you.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Valentina did a wonderful job listening to my needs and helping me select two new suits for work.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mr Fred Moore
Baja Norte, Mexico
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/18/2024
What Mr Fred Moore said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
I have been a fan of Charles Trywitt dress shirts for some time. I like the fit, construction, selection of fabrics, colors and the selection of collar designs. The product quality and turn around tim
...
Read all
0
Share
MA
Mr Christopher Abbate
Providence
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
What Mr Christopher Abbate said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
CT is a fantastic company to do business with. Shirts are top quality and customer service is top notch
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Customer service is not the best at the NYC Madison location. Associates are very judgmental and not very helpful or knowledgeable. Disappointing visit. I visit and buy frequently. Won’t go to this
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.