Merchant Logo

Charles Tyrwhitt Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13,517

1,172

672

394

921

16,676

ratings over the past year

16,658 out of 252,220 reviews
Time:
Past year
MM
Michael Mascia
3 hours ago
What Michael Mascia said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Continuing to grow my CT wardrobe
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Great multi-purpose vest. Good quality and fit.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
The service was fine, considering the distance. But only one of the “non-iron” shirts was truly non-iron. The quality of the shirts was fine, but I need “non-iron” and use a couple of brands that are.
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Outstanding service. High quality product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
0
Share
MW
Mr Dalton Wilczewski
4 hours ago
What Mr Dalton Wilczewski said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
this shirt has gone to ****
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Coat arrived in a very short amount of time, even though it cam efrom across the pond!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Perfect fitted sizing and high quality feel
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
0
Share
ML
Mr Dwight Law
5 hours ago
What Mr Dwight Law said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Well put together
Date of purchase: 04/13/2024
0
Share
DM
Donald Morris
Springfield, IL USA
5 hours ago
What Donald Morris said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
I ordered the shirt but I have never received it, or any correspondence explaining this long delay.
Merchant Logo
Nicholas
Charles Tyrwhitt
4 hours ago
Very sadly, it does look as though your order was gone astray on this occasion - as the tracking from USPS ends on 7th May with no further updates. We're very sorry for this, certainly, and share your frustration that you are not already enjoying your lovely new Linen shirt! Thank you for contacting our Customer Service Team in the just the last few minutes, where I'm pleased to see we took immediate action in arranging a replacement. We trust this will arrive swiftly and safely this time around.
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Chris was fine. The shirt was way too small for the size listed.
Merchant Logo
Nicholas
Charles Tyrwhitt
5 hours ago
It's a real shame that you weren't able to get your perfect size and fit with us on this occasion, but we very much appreciate you giving our shirts a try! Our Classic Fit shirts are intended to be very generous in how they fit, providing plenty of room in the body, especially. Sadly, we don't offer a larger size with our casual shirts than you ordered, so I regret that a refund was your only option. I'm sure our Products Team will be looking at the possibility of adding additional sizes in the future, should we see increased demand for them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
0
Share
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.