Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 722 reviews
KA
Kathy
10 months ago
What Kathy said about Collette CA:
Good customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/19/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
The tour guide and coach driver were excellent-they and the other traveler's made the experience so much more than I expected.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/24/2020
0
Share
RB
Ronald Black
4 years ago
What Ronald Black said about Collette CA:
Everything was done so well. All of the activities and things we saw were wonderful, the accommodations and meals were superb, and our tour manager looked after every detail so efficiently and profess
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/27/2020
0
Share
KM
Kelly Mailman
Dartmouth, NS Canada
4 years ago
What Kelly Mailman said about Collette CA:
I would travel with Collette again! All aspects of our trip were carefully crafted for our utmost enjoyment. Our tour manager ( Luciana Lyons) was outstanding with her organization and incredible know
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/21/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
The trip exceeded our expectations as to pick up delivery from and to the airport, quality of the hotels and ease at getting into and around the attractions. We liked landing in Jackson Ville, Fl but
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/22/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Just like the brochure, very professional, no worries!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/14/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
I did not like the fact that a tip amount for the tour guide had an amount of between 5-8 USD dollars. They are already getting paid by Collette & we paid a huge amount already for the trip. I don’t f
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Guest Relations Team At Collette
Collette CA
4 years ago
Thank you for traveling with Collette on our South Pacific Wonders tour. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback on the tour. Your comments will be reviewed by our internal department managers so that the overall touring experience for our guests can be improved.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/13/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
The guide, hotels and meals and tours were great. The smaller group was a nice way to know my fellow travellers better and they were a super bunch of people.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/02/2020
0
Share
KN
Kamala Naik
4 years ago
What Kamala Naik said about Collette CA:
loved all aspects of the tour.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/01/2020
0
Share
NN
Natwarlal Naik
4 years ago
What Natwarlal Naik said about Collette CA:
generally a well organized and informative trip.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/01/2020
0
Share
About Collette CA
With Collette, the World is Within Your Reach True adventures go beyond incredible destinations or inclusive packages. Collette delivers a sense of possibility across all seven continents. Since 1918, we have been sharing our love of travel. Today our worldwide travel collection features comprehensive land tours, river cruises, rail journeys, small group tours, family trips, garden holidays and more. With Collette, wake each morning on tour with a new experience in front of you, and when your head hits the pillow, you will know it has been an amazing day. Best of all - we seamlessly handle the details. All you have to do is enjoy the adventure.
Read all
162 Middle Street, Providence County, Rhode Island, 02862, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Collette CA
With Collette, the World is Within Your Reach True adventures go beyond incredible destinations or inclusive packages. Collette delivers a sense of possibility across all seven continents. Since 1918, we have been sharing our love of travel. Today our worldwide travel collection features comprehensive land tours, river cruises, rail journeys, small group tours, family trips, garden holidays and more. With Collette, wake each morning on tour with a new experience in front of you, and when your head hits the pillow, you will know it has been an amazing day. Best of all - we seamlessly handle the details. All you have to do is enjoy the adventure.