Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 42 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/19/2018
I book coach tours based on the brochure tour content, I was not disappointed & this was my first Collette tour, & they are relatively unknown by Australians, having only been operating in Oz for the
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DH
David Hilton
Melbourne AUS
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/22/2017
What David Hilton said about Collette AU:
I would give this 4 and a half stars out of 5, due to a switch of hotel in Kanazawa. Our "switch" hotel was terrible and way below Collette's standards! Other than that, the tour was simply fantastic
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
VS
Vicki Stonestreet
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/19/2017
What Vicki Stonestreet said about Collette AU:
Our tour operator and bus driver were great! Some excursions were rushed and didn't get enough time to see things. Was disappointed with Boston. Our tour guide there focused on dates rather than tel
...
Read all
1
Share
MJ
Maureen Johnson
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2017
What Maureen Johnson said about Collette AU:
Better organisation of the your. Taking us to places for photographs when the sun was behind the subject is not conducive to good photographs, particularly when the area had bee bypassed earlier in t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Craig
Collette AU
6 years ago
Hello, thank you for sharing this feedback with us about the tour. We have passed this along to members of our team for review. 

Would you like us to set up time for a member of our Guest Relations team to reach out to you about your experience?
MJ
Maureen Johnson
6 years ago
I have given you an honest evaluation of my experience of your tour and indicated that I would not be travelling with the company again. This evaluation was handed to the tour director. If this evaluation had been appreciated by you, you would not be sending me robotic messages requesting further reviews. I do not appreciate this further correspondence because you have not addressed my evaluation and recommendations. Please address those with appropriate apology, and refund if you deem that appropriate, or cease correspondence with me.
Product reviews

1
Share
BB
Barbara Ballenden
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2017
What Barbara Ballenden said about Collette AU:
Well run tour. Itinerary great and well paced. We did not feel rushed at any time and the tour manager was pleasant and always helpful. We are so impressed with Collette, we will certainly be using t
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
AS
Anita Sekely
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/24/2017
What Anita Sekely said about Collette AU:
Efficient, courteous, great inclusions.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2017
The choice of sites was great although considering the distances between stops, I was disappointed. Not enough stops, hardly any commentary and some appalling stops for lunch - with never enough tim
...
Read all
1
Share
AA
Anthony Anderson
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2017
What Anthony Anderson said about Collette AU:
The answers to all your questions were contained in the survey which I submitted following the tour.
0
Share
AM
Amanda Martin
Perth WA
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2017
What Amanda Martin said about Collette AU:
Collette were a great tour company. Our Guide and drivers were very friendly and knowledgeable and provided a great tour. The accommodation was mostly very nice and the added excursions were lovely.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/27/2017
The chauffeur from home to airport and return was fabulous. Thank you. The tour included some beautiful places and the accommodation on the whole was good. However the coach was uncomfortable and our
...
Read all
1
Share
About Collette AU
With Collette, the World is Within Your Reach True adventures go beyond incredible destinations or inclusive packages. Collette delivers a sense of possibility across all seven continents. Since 1918, we have been sharing our love of travel. Today our worldwide travel collection features comprehensive land tours, river cruises, rail journeys, small group tours, family trips, garden holidays and more. With Collette, wake each morning on tour with a new experience in front of you, and when your head hits the pillow, you will know it has been an amazing day. Best of all - we seamlessly handle the details. All you have to do is enjoy the adventure.
Read all
162 Middle Street, Providence County, Rhode Island, 02862, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Collette AU
With Collette, the World is Within Your Reach True adventures go beyond incredible destinations or inclusive packages. Collette delivers a sense of possibility across all seven continents. Since 1918, we have been sharing our love of travel. Today our worldwide travel collection features comprehensive land tours, river cruises, rail journeys, small group tours, family trips, garden holidays and more. With Collette, wake each morning on tour with a new experience in front of you, and when your head hits the pillow, you will know it has been an amazing day. Best of all - we seamlessly handle the details. All you have to do is enjoy the adventure.