Merchant Logo

Chilling Screams Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Chilling Screams is an immersive, thriller mystery experience you solve at home.

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

1

2

2

0

18

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 177 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Fantastic good quality on time delivery
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Its okay. I wish I knew more about the first box's theme as I'm not a fan of supernatural things, but the whole thing is alright.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Friendly, professional
1 product purchased
SN
Stephanie Nicholls
3 months ago
What Stephanie Nicholls said about Chilling Screams:
Very efficient and quick at delivering an sending this product out to me.
1 product purchased
KB
Kenzi Buck
3 months ago
What Kenzi Buck said about Chilling Screams:
I still haven't received my 4 bonus games. The first month of my subscription I finished in 15 min just been waiting for the extras I was supposed to get. There is no talking to anyone because they c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chilling Screams Team
Chilling Screams
3 months ago
Hi Kenzi, thanks for getting in touch. As per our website (https://chillingscreams.com/faq) all bonuses are sent 4-6 weeks after order as they are processed and come from our sister company. As you're based in the USA, and we ship from the UK, there will probably be a little further delay due to international shipping. But don't worry, we've checked the system and your bonuses are being processed. Enjoy the game investigator.
1 product purchased
HC
Heidi Cieciura
3 months ago
What Heidi Cieciura said about Chilling Screams:
My first subscription pack was sent out promptly and I received it as expected. I contacted them several times with questions and was answered quickly and recieved the info I needed. This is only my f
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chilling Screams Team
Chilling Screams
3 months ago
Thank you!
1 product purchased
SM
Shantale Mcdonnell
4 months ago
What Shantale Mcdonnell said about Chilling Screams:
Have just played the first chapter. Absolutely invested in the story and was really fun. Can't wait for the next chapter.
Merchant Logo
Chilling Screams Team
Chilling Screams
3 months ago
Thank you for your review, it's really appreciated!
1 product purchased
GC
GCA
USA
4 months ago
What GCA said about Chilling Screams:
Excellent! This game is so fun, the story is immersive and the details are incredible! I like that they give you clues and to help guide you so you don’t feel lost.
Merchant Logo
Chilling Screams Team
Chilling Screams
3 months ago
Thank you! We're so glad you're enjoying it!
1 product purchased
SM
Susan Martin
4 months ago
What Susan Martin said about Chilling Screams:
Done both the Christmas box and our first monthly box. Enjoyed both, have really entered into the spirit of it and have remembered to immerse ourselves into the story not just work out the puzzles. Di
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chilling Screams Team
Chilling Screams
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad you like it.
1 product purchased
LK
Lena Karesh
5 months ago
What Lena Karesh said about Chilling Screams:
Supee fun to return and figure out what it all means and the hints are beet helpful if you need them. Can't wait for my next box to arrive.
Merchant Logo
Chilling Screams Team
Chilling Screams
3 months ago
Thank you! We're glad your enjoying it.
1 product purchased
About Chilling Screams
Chilling Screams is an immersive, thriller mystery experience you solve at home. Including the essence of your favourite horror movies, computer games, novels and experiences Chilling Screams has to be played to be understood. Combining audio, video, puzzles and physical evidence sent to you every month, it's like a thrilling mystery / escape room in your own home. You'll need nerves of steel and all your wits to play. It's a totally different subscription box game...
Read all
Trident Court, 1 Oakcroft Road, Chessington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chilling Screams
Chilling Screams is an immersive, thriller mystery experience you solve at home. Including the essence of your favourite horror movies, computer games, novels and experiences Chilling Screams has to be played to be understood. Combining audio, video, puzzles and physical evidence sent to you every month, it's like a thrilling mystery / escape room in your own home. You'll need nerves of steel and all your wits to play. It's a totally different subscription box game...